***The Official Rangers v NK Osijek thread***

G.E.C.

• Replies 1.2k
2 minutes ago, Ryju84 said:

More often than not he has actually done something postitive with it... which none of us were saying last season towards the end.

he actually seems to be enjoying his football while working his socks off, long may it continue & a wee goal would be nice

1 hour ago, K.A.I said:

Yeah - I’d never heard of us drooling over an attacking winger that tracks back until last season 

Imagine saying to McCann or Laudrup to cover Alex Cleland or Sergio Porinni 

:lol: fuck me - And when Windass does nae track back - mayhem! I can just see Candais saying ‘track back stevie? No thanks - McCann did nae dae it so I’ll pass’’  aye right! 

9 minutes ago, BlueThunder said:

A lot of shouting about Ejaria, but he is a young lad who is playing well overall but needs to make some better decisions when choosing his passes.

He’s just used to more time on the ball he will improve 

Playing alright. Closing down and pressing is pretty good. Some of the decision making is still a little suspect. Early doors a few too many stray passes but there's been less of them as the game has gone on. Ejaria needs to keep it simple..