Have Hummel Subbed...

Edmiston Drive

3 minutes ago, Garfwang said:

Rangers are not paying anything for the contract with Hummel it is the opposite. Hummel pay Rangers in exchange for brand exposure which is achieved by recognition of seeing their brand on TV etc.

Also, Hummel will outsource the majority of their operations be it production, advertising or distribution to specialist companies. Most sports manufacturers do this.

Rangers still pay for manufacture of merchandise surely?

1 minute ago, Garfwang said:

Rangers are not paying anything for the contract with Hummel it is the opposite. Hummel pay Rangers in exchange for brand exposure which is achieved by recognition of seeing their brand on TV etc.

Also, Hummel will outsource the majority of their operations be it production, advertising or distribution to specialist companies. Most sports manufacturers do this.

None of the big sportswear or fashion players run their own production facilities for non-footwear.

Country of origin will likely be based on fabric and weave type. Nearly all are based in the Far East.

The only real exceptions are Italy and Turkey for high quality denim, Romania and Portugal for tailored suits. Portugal for high quality leather foot-wear.

This has been a public-interest broadcast from the bored-as-fuck-waiting-for-the-game corporation.

Just now, backup said:

Don't you know hummel bear all costs and give us money as well for their exposure...?

My guy I don’t know why that even means but you’re still talking absolute bollocks. Get some vodka down ye and have a laugh. You’re a boring cuck

1 minute ago, backup said:

you have certainly shown that you are, have a fruitful day ?

My bro I want to like you, I don’t even care about your homosexual tendencies I just wish you’d stop all this shit with king and just enjoy the great results we’re getting. Who the fuck cares what our board at doing we are winning on the pitch. Fair enough if Gerrard was doing shit but he’s not he’s dling well and he’s instilling something we haven’t seen since Walter. Fight. Just enjoy it and go with it and put this King agenda behind you. WATP

14 minutes ago, Edmiston Drive said:

Pleased as you are a perfect example of cunts tgat don't read a thread , immediately jump on the sewer rats bandwagon ong he's having a go at Dave  ra proven liar 

Thanks again.

Fucks Dave got to do with anything? Boardroom weirdo.

1 hour ago, Edmiston Drive said:

Lol the sewer rats are out in numbers today ?????

1 hour ago, backup said:

I see you are swatting the usual key board gangsters with your usual aplomb, nothing ever changes.

Is that what it is? Must be with such quality, intelligent, insightful posts as above.

The two of you are comedy value if nothing else, thought deserve every bit of scorn and contempt that comes your way, of which there is plenty :happy:

2 hours ago, Edmiston Drive said:

Well China is known for cheap shoddy goods. 

If I had said SD were doing this their would be an outcry 

????????????????????????

i'd be astounded if SD didn't buy their merchandise from Chinese sweat shops.

They are the pound land of the retail world.

38 minutes ago, TheMotor said:

None of the big sportswear or fashion players run their own production facilities for non-footwear.

Country of origin will likely be based on fabric and weave type. Nearly all are based in the Far East.

The only real exceptions are Italy and Turkey for high quality denim, Romania and Portugal for tailored suits. Portugal for high quality leather foot-wear.

This has been a public-interest broadcast from the bored-as-fuck-waiting-for-the-game corporation.

Aye, but do they really? ?

45 minutes ago, Edmiston Drive said:

Lewis seems tae have that homosexual trait that shows up in his posts 

Siwel the King Roast 

Hello pal. Next time you want to mention me in a post you should @ me. Don’t be trying to project your homosexuallity onto me cause if you do I’ll shag your arse. Tbh it’s quite clear you and Backup are lovers. Even when you were aWay he was posting for you but if you can take your cock out his mouth and think about yourself for a bit but you’ll realise you’re talking a load of balls and that you don’t Care about football and only care about Dave King. People like you should be restricted to the board topic only because it’s clear you don’t care about the football and only care about what King and the Parks do behind the scenes.

yer a fanny btw. 

PS sorry this post was as long as one by @Reformation Bear

pPS @Reformation Bear I ? UR Posts

2 hours ago, FSM said:

I'm glad the OP was finally unbanned after all these years. Raising the thread quality bar for the rest of us.

I think he's been brought back as this forum dying on its arse with all the daft wee kids on it now just giving each other likes as virtual high fives.

2 minutes ago, Smile said:

I think he's been brought back as this forum dying on its arse with all the daft wee kids on it now just giving each other likes as virtual high fives.

Yeah, the forum’s been crying out for  constant riddles, negative cryptic posts, insults hurled at anyone who disagrees, good posters abused and mutual masturbation with the most hated poster on the board.

Just now, Ger_onimo said:

Yeah, the forum’s been crying out for  constant riddles, negative cryptic posts, insults hurled at anyone who disagrees, good posters abused and mutual masturbation with the most hated poster on the board.

You can just ignore his posts if you don't like them he starts threads people come and argue with him or agree or disagree with his points that's what forums are about.  

No one really makes threads on here anymore not like a good few years back twitter and facebook has changed forums.