Have Hummel Subbed...

Edmiston Drive

2 minutes ago, Edmiston Drive said:

Lewis , why the fvck dae ye reply tae the thread then 

can't believe they are cunts like you moaning about a thread but replying in the thread 

??????????????

That’s far too many emojis for a post that wasn’t that funny tbh. 

Youre a cunt btw xxxxxx

5 minutes ago, backup said:

I see you are swatting the usual key board gangsters with your usual aplomb, nothing ever changes.

They all appear as a rat pack , even had one said I should have the new top tied round my neck 

asked him if tgat was a threat and why did he ask someone else tae dae it 

me  being a wee 5ft 3in OAP as well 

Strange people clinging tae the name Rangers nowadays 

wee Lewis bemoaning the fact I start the thread when we had an important game on today lol

yet he has replied a few times on the thread, strange wee nonentity is Lewis 

4 minutes ago, Edmiston Drive said:

They all appear as a rat pack , even had one said I should have the new top tied round my neck 

asked him if tgat was a threat and why did he ask someone else tae dae it 

me  being a wee 5ft 3in OAP as well 

Strange people clinging tae the name Rangers nowadays 

wee Lewis bemoaning the fact I start the thread when we had an important game on today lol

yet he has replied a few times on the thread, strange wee nonentity is Lewis 

back in the day the saints were cannon fodder, enough said.

4 minutes ago, Edmiston Drive said:

You truly are a grade 'A' Fud  

Who's not in here?

It's an eye opener when there's a fud trying to make out someone else is a fud while being a fud at the same time, in fact, saturating themselves in fuddiness.

RMF Rangers Media Fuds

I'm happy to be a fud like everyone else, but come on, don't pretend you're not a fud like everyone else.

Just now, Jack The Flipper said:

Who's not in here?

It's an eye opener when there's a fud trying to make out someone else is a fud while being a fud at the same time, in fact, saturating themselves in fuddiness.

RMF Rangers Media Fuds

I'm happy to be a fud like everyone else, but come on, don't pretend you're not a fud like everyone else.

??

Rangers are not paying anything for the contract with Hummel it is the opposite. Hummel pay Rangers in exchange for brand exposure which is achieved by recognition of seeing their brand on TV etc.

Also, Hummel will outsource the majority of their operations be it production, advertising or distribution to specialist companies. Most sports manufacturers do this.

9 minutes ago, backup said:

Ah exhibiting your homosexual predilections, you should have stayed in the closet, I will laugh at your every utterance even more so now....?

Lewis seems tae have that homosexual trait that shows up in his posts 

Siwel the King Roast 

5 minutes ago, thebooler said:

Holy Fuck!

Wouldnt it have been easier to wait until somebody received their top, check the label for country of manufacture, then start the topic with “Our shirts are made in China” OR “Our shirts are not made in China”?

chaps have received them, reports of quality suggest that the Turkish fakes are of better quality, in fact there were a few suggestions of poor quality on here last night. !

2 minutes ago, Garfwang said:

Rangers are not paying anything for the contract with Hummel it is the opposite. Hummel pay Rangers in exchange for brand exposure which is achieved by recognition of seeing their brand on TV etc.

Also, Hummel will outsource the majority of their operations be it production, advertising or distribution to specialist companies. Most sports manufacturers do this.

Do they really