***the Official Rangers Vs Hearts Match Thread***

Welome back to the realities of Scottish football fellow bears, referees and the authorities will continue to punish us as much as they can, and as long as they think they can get away with it.

Will be a good test of our defence now, I think they can hold it.

Mcculloch is a dickhead. Does it every time. Just retire you has been.

That's the best 45 minutes we've played in over 3 years and that muppet might just have spoiled it for us - absolute clown, no need for him to lead with his arm there!!!

No complaints about that red card. McCulloch is a fucking idiot, he does that constantly. Never captain material and has let the whole team down today.

That aside we are controlling this. Vuckic is a sexy wee bastard :praise:

Welome back to the realities of Scottish football fellow bears, referees and the authorities will continue to punish us as much as they can, and as long as they think they can get away with it.

Will be a good test of our defence now, I think they can hold it.

Gees peace. Clear red.

McCulloch's a bawbag who does this all the time. There's a reason other teams call him 'elbows'.

Add that to the fact he's pish, likes to cuddle celtic players and that he's the least inspiring captain we've ever had.

I can only assume he has an 'if fit, must play' clause in his contract.