Stevie Chalmers deid tae

🤣 we're on twitter. posted by https://twitter.com/Selko87

"Fuck me, seen a post earlier about a Rangers forum and the dregs on it. Thought it was maybe one or two arseholes but it seem like everyone on its a scumbag. Here’s a thread on it. Every other fan from every other club have been nothing but respectful to the greatest team that Will ever grace Scottish football but some will always be bitter of there achievements"

D5T3pEiWkAApgtC.jpgD5T3pElW4AEPD3M.jpgD5T3tAGWAAASHZ1.jpg

there are some more screenshots but i'm no posting them all. shame they didn't get my Queen video of another one bites the dust 🤣🤣

and imagine being so cheap you use Tesco Mobile 😂

also "one of our own" https://twitter.com/Loyal72Rangers posted this:

"To be fair that is Rangers Media, full a weapons. FollowFollow is the better Rangers forum and is more representative of the whole support."

8 minutes ago, BillyG91 said:

"Fuck me, seen a post earlier about a Rangers forum and the dregs on it. Thought it was maybe one or two arseholes but it seem like everyone on its a scumbag. Here’s a thread on it. Every other fan from every other club have been nothing but respectful to the greatest team that Will ever grace Scottish football but some will always be bitter of there achievements"

there are some more screenshots but i'm no posting them all. shame they didn't get my Queen video of another one bites the dust 🤣🤣

"To be fair that is Rangers Media, full a weapons. FollowFollow is the better Rangers forum and is more representative of the whole support."

He missed out me hoping for Bertie auld in the sweep

28 minutes ago, BillyG91 said:

How fucking dare you put that up absolute shocking fucking behaviour from a fellow Rangers media poster your just awful I don't know how you sleep at night.

I mean saying your so cheap using Tesco moblie fuck all wrong with it.

😂

wonder who'll kick the bucket next. 

bobby lennox - 75 years old

jim craig - 75 years old.

willie wallace - 78 years old

john clark - 78 years old

bertie auld - 81 years old 

Think Junior Soprano is right to go with Bertie 😂

wGzmxYi.jpg

Monday, 22nd April - Billy McNeil

Monday, 29th April - Stevie Chalmers

Monday, 6th May - Bertie Auld?

4 hours ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Fuck sake they are going to have to fix it for their number 9 to score the winner in the 67th minute,even if it’s not the 67th minute,against the Sheep. Oh fuck that plan is fucked already seeing as wee Leigh is still paying off his gambling and drugs debt and can’t play 😂😂

Ah well, I'll be happy with the Aberdeen No.9 doing them in the 67th minute.

3 minutes ago, theweebluenose said:

John it is, their Reserve Keeper who thinks he's a Lisbon Lion. Absolute crackpot, makes pishy pants Auld look sane.

Did he not say one time he was an unused substitute 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣