Shocking result! But the league is not over!

Bear_Necessities

If you really believe so then you're deluded im sorry to say.

We have had one MAYBE two decent performances in the last month.

St. Johnstone up next on sunday and going by our performances the last couple seasons even though they are pish and we have tons more quality in the side we will stand pack and let them pass us off the park yet somehow come out with a 2-1 or 1-0 win and some people on here will still be happy.

we need to change things about a bit but of course we still can.

With the exception of Weiss for Edu that was supposedly our strongest team that just got embarrassed today.

Still you got to admire the head in the sand loyal brigade who still think with 1 or 2 changes all will suddenly come good.

The leagues over we will win hee haw wi smith in charge hes like davie weir past it, our midfield is shocking davie weir is playing on memories.Didnae want smith back becuase knew it would end in tears :chopometer:

Shocking performace today from the team.

I am not giving up, we can still win this league (2 games in hand) remember we have been in similar positions before being behind by around the 8 points without games in hand and still won the league.