East Stirling

Morton

Queens Park

Queen of the South

Airdrie Utd

Stenhousemuir

Annan Athletic

Partick Thistle

I'm not sure if the draw is split into regions for the second round, anyone know?

• Replies 115

Takes place tomorrow at 2pm.

Teams in the draw:

Rangers

Falkirk

Montrose

East Fife

Arbroath

Forfar Athletic

Raith Rovers

Cowdenbeath

East Stirling

Morton

Queens Park

Queen of the South

Airdrie Utd

Stenhousemuir

Annan Athletic

Partick Thistle

I'm not sure if the draw is split into regions for the second round, anyone know?

Any idea when games are to be played?

Takes place tomorrow at 2pm.

Teams in the draw:

Rangers

Falkirk

Montrose

East Fife

Arbroath

Forfar Athletic

Raith Rovers

Cowdenbeath

East Stirling

Morton

Queens Park

Queen of the South

Airdrie Utd

Stenhousemuir

Annan Athletic

Partick Thistle

For the Second Round, the fourteen winning clubs from the First Round and the two clubs which received a bye in the First Round shall be inserted into a ballot and drawn in pairs.

We can get any team.

Was hoping for Ayr at home but they got pumped yesterday.

A nice easy game would be nice, another one to help ease us in with the lack of pre-season games. Annan or someone.

At home uk.gif

For the Second Round, the fourteen winning clubs from the First Round and the two clubs which received a bye in the First Round shall be inserted into a ballot and drawn in pairs.

We can get any team.

Cheers mate. (tu)

Let's have fucking Raith Rovers

No true Rangers supporter should go to an away game with Raith Rovers and give them our cash. Ibrox is fine.

I know what will happen though the nutters will go to the game and Raith will be delighted that Rangers kept them going for several months.

Why for once cant we stand up and show we have the power over these people.

Get then at Ibrox and fill the ground ... charge double or maximum for their lot.

No true Rangers supporter should go to an away game with Raith Rovers and give them our cash. Ibrox is fine.

I know what will happen though the nutters will go to the game and Raith will be delighted that Rangers kept them going for several months.

Get then at Ibrox and fill the ground ... charge double or maximum for their lot.

What did they say again?

dont they get 50% of gate receipts in the ramdens cup?

As it's a cup game surly they split the gates.

The more who go the more we would get

As it's a cup game surly they split the gates.

The more who go the more we would get

And the less that go, the less they get.

When will we ever learn that the one thing we have over every other club in the country is a huge and loyal support? FFS Use it.

There's no point coming on here greetin aboot he said this and she said that if ye don't have the baws tae do something aboot it.