Kenny Mcdowall Would Like Ally Mccoist Return At Ibrox

KMcD don't half talk a load of pish. what with his aftermatch comments and now this, he has shown himself to be totally deluded and an eejit also.

Who put his resignation in? You did ya numpty, so f*** off now, money grabbing fud.

• Replies 162

Even if you take the boardroom situation out of it McCoist and McDowall were part of a footballing set up that was absolutely rotten to the core under their tenure.

Thank them for their service but please tell them that there is no place for anybody involved in that set up at the club going forward and remove them all at the soonest possible opportunity.

There is 3 people who have a totally different view to what you have correctly said above. McCoist, McDowall and Bluepeter 9. Rangers answer to the THREE STOOGIES.

Only an idiot would say yes. A terrible manager before he left and he'll be just as bad if he comes back. Ally couldn't out smart part time managers or rookie managers so if king were to bring him back he'd need to sign cavani and ronaldo just to win the championship under mccoist

I said on another thread that the language used in the last few days might suggest this is going to happen, but I couldn't really believe it.

Perhaps, as has been suggested, it is softening us up for something else, something we wouldn't necessarily like without a potentially worse alternative. Kenny staying put as boss, for example.

Only an idiot would say yes. A terrible manager before he left and he'll be just as bad if he comes back. Ally couldn't out smart part time managers or rookie managers so if king were to bring him back he'd need to sign cavani and ronaldo just to win the championship under mccoist

Right and Left back?