*****Official Dundee Hibs v The Champions Match Thread*****

BridgeIsBlue

Just now, RFC55 said:

No. You said they've won fuck all in their history 

If only you knew yours 

Okay I’m not that interested in Dundee Utd’s history so I admit I know fuck all of their honours but winning an odd league cup and or a league title decades ago or whatever the fuck they’ve won is comparable to Rangers success. 

Don’t even know what that last line means but okay.

1 hour ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

Love that prick not even looking at the kick and walking away as if it was way over the bar, then wtf.  Wanker.

https://www.facebook.com/SoccerAM/videos/james-taverniers-brilliant-free-kick/1112603345844565/

Fud

1 hour ago, We Will Follow Rangers said:

He'll come back late and fat we were told, well he's back a week early and looks in great shape.

image.thumb.png.c0b86a0735c6d410b0c1da10217ed897.png

He's been training most of the time with Colombia.

Don't think I've seen one person say he'd come back fat.

1 hour ago, peter huistra said:

They can be right dirty bastarts so hopefully we don't lose any players for the Malmö game. 

Will be a bit of tease having Kamara back for this one then out again but he's to good not to play when he's available.

Aye remember the tackle on Alfie last season. Shocker. 

10 minutes ago, We Will Follow Rangers said:

You're the one who was wrong ya fucking nugget.

But thanks for playing, champ.

I'm wrong for saying I had never seen any comments about it, when I literally haven't? How can that be wrong?

Whit are you on about :lol: