No away fans at September Old Firm

2 hours ago, Prso's headband said:

We’ve handed them the opportunity to score cheap points with it and add to the big bad Rangers narrative. Rodgers knows that. 

Yet again they set the narrative big bad Rangers and the complient press and that lots scummy fans are loving it. 

1 hour ago, esquire8 said:

5 months away but not even put anything in place. They put in all the forms in February and got signed off in May so work could get done in time. We don't fuck all.

Ofcourse our manager ain't the guy to ask. They guy to ask is our high and mighty Executive Chairman who has vanished again.

Doubt The Executive Chairman will be the only one to Vanish in the coming weeks, Depressing as Fuck.

2 hours ago, STEPPS BOY said:

They’re trampling over us on and off the pitch now.

They have zero respect for anyone at our club.

Can’t blame them tbh, they probably set aside 30mins at the end of their board meetings to get a good laugh at our goings on. 

11 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Let's gets something straight here, this safety of the fans , nets and please protect our innocent constant victim support is coming from one club, these games have gone on for decades without any of this shite, they could have had an allocation at either Ibrox or at a long shot Hampden in January without any problems, don't see Hibs or Aberdeen asking for extra safety measures, it's utter shite and still we have some of our support blaming Rangers, open your fucking eyes, they are trying to cause as much havoc as possible to get the old allocation, tell them they can have 2,500 tickets with no stupid nets or pish that no other club domestically or in Europe gets ,if they say no tell them to get to fuck and ram all future tickets up their arse.

They are a crowd of cowards though tbf. Give it the big one singing songs of the IRA but played Linfield in Belfast and wanted nothing to do with it in regards getting an away allocation 

31 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Let's gets something straight here, this safety of the fans , nets and please protect our innocent constant victim support is coming from one club, these games have gone on for decades without any of this shite, they could have had an allocation at either Ibrox or at a long shot Hampden in January without any problems, don't see Hibs or Aberdeen asking for extra safety measures, it's utter shite and still we have some of our support blaming Rangers, open your fucking eyes, they are trying to cause as much havoc as possible to get the old allocation, tell them they can have 2,500 tickets with no stupid nets or pish that no other club domestically or in Europe gets ,if they say no tell them to get to fuck and ram all future tickets up their arse.

This 100%. Another stick to beat the club with, frustrating when our own fans jump on the bandwagon.

The board are at fault for many things and deservedly criticised, however this is just another ploy for that vermin scabby mob to use the media to push us into giving them the broomloan. Fuck looking at that ever again and siding with their narrative 

37 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Na mate we've gotta bow to that mob and do things when they demand. 

Well fucking said btw agree with every word. 👍

27 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Oh and I've just seen the "around 5%" line rattled out again, doesn't take a genius to work out what that means considering stadium percentages ,fucking scum bastards .

Yep , you can see it now , it'll be the same set amount of tickets for both sets of fans , meaning percentage wise we get less . 

They want the whole stand , we should have called their bluff and said if you don't take it now that'll be the end of the agreement . 

Just now, gmcf said:

Yep , you can see it now , it'll be the same set amount of tickets for both sets of fans , meaning percentage wise we get less . 

They want the whole stand , we should have called their bluff and said if you don't take it now that'll be the end of the agreement . 

I honestly don't give a fuck about the whole percentage thing m8, If it's 2,500 each then fine but spare me the around 5% bullshit, offer them 2,500 tickets, if the answer is anything else than yes without any add ons then get to fuck cunts.

11 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Aye fuck them, Rodgers is a fucking puppet playing to the gallery. This is a tarrier issue now, we’ve offered tickets they’ve refused taking utter baws about safety procedures that need put in place 4 months before the game lol in any other country in the world the media would be calling them out on this, not in this shit hole though. Shame on the fucking idiots that call their selfs Rangers fans siding with these wean raping devious smelly bastards over this. 

Yep. Where were the safety concerns when shit was getting launched at our fans in their dump.

Fuck they cunts. Agreeing with their cringey digs and media drivel is lowest of low in my book

1 hour ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

100%,  sickening the appeasers in our own support and boardroom, yes we are shitshow currently but by fuck i will never accept a moral, safety lecture from Rodgers, his team, their board or their fans given the issues we/our fans have had to face at their midden over the last few years ( numerous incidents of bottles, coins etc) and the shenanigans that takes place over there

Again,  as season ticket holders, start emailing the club that under no circumstances will we accept Rangers agreeing to any return to a full stand allocation, 2,500 without any obligation to provide any measures that haven't been in force before or fuck off.

2 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Something will happen to make them refuse is tickets in March and then we will reciprocate and then they’ll pressure Sky and SPL to tell us that limited crowds wont work and it needs to be the return to full stands.

I'll still be able to launch bottles at them and not guarantee their safety of there's 8 or 8000 of them 

Really depressing press conference. Really don’t enjoy listening to him speak at all. 
Don’t think you’d find a Rangers fan in the world who thinks this is all on Clement. We all know it’s the board who are to blame for the mess we are in. But we have the second biggest budget in Scotland and have no style of play and are horrific to watch. He’s barely improved any of our players if any and that’s his job. And he’s failing.