*****The Official Rangers v St Midden Thread*****

BlueboyG

Only thing I have to say about St.Midden is.................

They always lie doon to the wean touchers......

57 minutes ago, tannerall said:

:thumbup:

This was my first ever SC final ........ did you see me? ...... just behind the St Mirren goalkeeper .... with a bunch of my closest friends, all 100 odd thousand of them ...... all of them funnily enough quite happy to answer to the name of Billy ..... 

...... And a very obliging crowd they were ....... always ready to greet you with a friendly "Hullo", and would even repeat it ever so loudly just so that you understood just how "Friendly" they were ....... :lol:

:uk:

3 hours ago, allgers said:

There ain't a nicer feeling in the world than handing out a beating to St Mirren, they just deserve it so much.

I so much want to say play Clark, sadly I'm going with this team.

Foderingham

Tavernier Kiernan Wilson Wallace

Holt Halliday Law

O'Halloran Miller Mckay

3-0 to the Gers.

Same team I would pick, i should have read the thread before posting mine :541:

10 hours ago, jayzer said:

Only thing I have to say about St.Midden is.................

They always lie doon to the wean touchers......

Like when they pumped Mowbrays mob 4-0?

28 minutes ago, Corky True Legend said:

Apologies mate. Missed it due to the clever way you posted it. Hands up, I was wrong so you win, Yours deserves to be the official thread.

YAAAASSSSSS  cheers man, you truly are a "True Legend" - oh I canni wait for loads a posts and match stuff, bants, swearing at Clark and all that in my thread, cheers -

get it up you BlueboyG - Corky has deemed mine "official"   :P

oh wait - on second thoughts, fuck it! I'm at the game anyway :dioufcheer:

42 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

YAAAASSSSSS  cheers man, you truly are a "True Legend" - oh I canni wait for loads a posts and match stuff, bants, swearing at Clark and all that in my thread, cheers -

get it up you BlueboyG - Corky has deemed mine "official"   :P

oh wait - on second thoughts, fuck it! I'm at the game anyway :dioufcheer:

Did you mean "on the game" as we are not playing today?

According to the st Mirren forum, we aren't that good and they are going to win 2-1.

oh and they have never beaten us because we are a new club, some other fans said they last beat us in 1991.

same story different fans, Scottish football is going to hate itself into oblivion when we get 55 ????

Just now, Bellshill_Bear said:

According to the st Mirren forum, we aren't that good and they are going to win 2-1.

oh and they have never beaten us because we are a new club, some other fans said they last beat us in 1991.

same story different fans, Scottish football is going to hate itself into oblivion when we get 55 ????

Lol. Have they looked at the league table? 1st place with 8 point lead. While they are sitting 7th with a lousey 27 points. They aren't even gonna get into the play offs ffs. Enjoy another season down there and make sure you do a wee bit better or you'll end up in the other playoffs trying to avoid being relegated again.