*** The Official Rangers vs St Johnstone Match Thread ***

RFCRobertson

Apart from his usual falling over like a girl, Garner offered nothing. Fell to pieces when he came on. And Kiernan did his usual disappearing act at crosses before that pointless lunge got him deservedly sent off. The rest of the team were decent tonight though, nice sharp forward passes for a change...good result Rangers. :dance:

6 minutes ago, Dietspam said:

I left at 2-0 with my kids as the youngest was tired. Got to the BP garage for a piss. 2-1. Shit. Got to greggs 2-2 wtf is this shit!!! Looped the car round going ASDA way and saw the fans coming out thought we had blown it. Couldn't even bare to turn on sportsound to check. Get in and find out we wont 3-2 :lol: 

Fucking subway loyal are tutting at you right now :lol: 

18 minutes ago, WGOH said:

Thought we were so much better tonight. Really should've been 4/5-0 up. attitude stinking when it went 2-1, superb when it went 2-2. Not seen Kiernan's red, was it a bad yin? 

Tav was my motm - people may not agree, but thought he was class. McKay very good, Hyndman very good and even wee Jason Holt had a good game. Should never have been in that position. 

Play up the boys in blue

No complaints really. RK had a total heads gone moment. No danger where they were, layer on the touchline facing his own goal...all he could have done was pass it back/square. RK's taken his legs away on the slide. Straight red IMO.

Rangers fairly put you through the mill. Should have seen. This out ,but with that defence we will always lose goals,  Kiernan a useless bastard, garner 1.8 million for that clown(that miss was van vossen like)

1 minute ago, jackrfc95 said:

How pish is Wallace? 

75% of goals we concede come from his side. Can't tackle, can't head it and slows everything right down when he has the ball. 

He's so left footed man it's awkward at times

1 minute ago, jackrfc95 said:

How pish is Wallace? 

75% of goals we concede come from his side. Can't tackle, can't head it and slows everything right down when he has the ball. 

He's always been a terrible defender

2 minutes ago, jackrfc95 said:

How pish is Wallace? 

He's been dire defending went tasked with tackle or show the man down the line he does neither and sits 5 yards off

Foderingham - Outstanding

Hill - Good

Kiernan - Cunt

Wilson - N/A

Wallace - Pish

Tavernier - Wank

Toral - Useless

Hyndman - Sensational

Holt - Better than Halliday

Halliday - Sunday league

McKay - Temperamental

Waghorn - Tries hard, not helped by the utter shite around him

Miller - Gives it his all

Garner - Worst ever. Warburton deserves to be sacked for signing him alone

18 minutes ago, MarcusDa Beasley said:

Apart from his usual falling over like a girl, Garner offered nothing. Fell to pieces when he came on. And Kiernan did his usual disappearing act at crosses before that pointless lunge got him deservedly sent off. The rest of the team were decent tonight though, nice sharp forward passes for a change...good result Rangers. :dance:

Garner is shite, total shite. All he does is pass the ball back at the edge of the box and moan at the ref. 

Another empty shirt courtesy of Mark warburton. 

He has left such a fucking mess here, I just hope that the fact most of the diddies he has signed are English and that normally means we should be able to punt them back down there for a reasonable fee 

No doubt the twitterati will be calling for Murty to get the job now.

Our fans are fickle as fuck.

That dressing room will be sitting there tonight extremely pleased with themselves that they got 3 points, when in reality it should be a routine game of football involving Rangers against inferior opposition. 

They'll probably go out and get beat on Saturday but it doesn't matter cause they won 4 days before it:depressed:

15 minutes ago, LeeWallaceRFC said:

Hill - Good

Kiernan - Cunt

Wilson - N/A

Wallace - Pish

Tavernier - Wank

Toral - Useless

Hyndman - Sensational

Halliday - Sunday league

McKay - Temperamental

Have to say that's spot on for every player apart from Fod...

Not critical of him but he's very average, decent enough to play if we have a strong team around him but certainly not outstanding..

14 minutes ago, Prso's headband said:

No doubt the twitterati will be calling for Murty to get the job now.

Our fans are fickle as fuck.

That dressing room will be sitting there tonight extremely pleased with themselves that they got 3 points, when in reality it should be a routine game of football involving Rangers against inferior opposition. 

They'll probably go out and get beat on Saturday but it doesn't matter cause they won 4 days before it:depressed:

It could be worse we could have lost lets hope build on it we are Rangers not QOTS and when the players enter Ibrox they should know they have to give 110% especially in a cup game and especially knowing they beat the :aberdeen: last night.

17 minutes ago, LeeWallaceRFC said:

Hill - Good

Kiernan - Cunt

Wilson - N/A

Wallace - Pish

Tavernier - Wank

Toral - Useless

Hyndman - Sensational

Halliday - Sunday league

McKay - Temperamental

Toral might come good

Waghorn is pish

Fod is a bombscare

Garner is an ugly wee cunt as well as being the absolute very worst ever ever. Plenty on here think he's the man & would have scored that sitter "if he had more support". I'm not renewing if he's still here next season.

5 minutes ago, Valance1690 said:

Have to say that's spot on for every player apart from Fod...

Not critical of him but he's very average, decent enough to play if we have a strong team around him but certainly not outstanding..

I disagree, he's saved us several points by himself this season and kept us in a number of games. It's undeniably frightening when he has the ball at his feet however that's on the defenders the majority of the time imo, he's placed into some atrocious positions via their back-passes at times.