*****The Official Inverness vs Rangers Thread*****

Escobar

Looking forward to this. Will be a big test for us.

Hopefully we see...

Fod

Tav Senderos Wilson Wallace

Halliday

Holt Windas

MOH Waghorn Krancjar

I'd give Krancjar more of a free role, he's exposed as one of the midfield 3, but just let him go and play. Sure he'all create something. That said, I'd expect to see McKay in there. 

Is it a grass park? 

1 minute ago, STEPPS BOY said:

We'll dominate this game then some guy wi a name like Hamish Mctavish will score the winner wi a header from a set-piece..

Like almost every other game this Season ? How many we dominated and not won?

So bloody Frustrating.

Had a ticket for this but couldn't get time off and regretting no going now :anguish: would've been messy up there on a Friday night as well! 

Fod Tav Wilson Senderos Wallace

Halliday Holt Windass

Garner Miller McKay

3 minutes ago, Mr Soprano said:

Aye mate, the one and only.

Bag is smelling potent as fuck.

I like your style:uk:

Even if i have to admit to being a little jelous.

I will be watching at home with my slippers on and a cup of tea, might even go a wee bit mental and get the chocolate biscuits oot.

My boys early Saturday morning football has a lot to answer for.

Bit OT it would be nice if the club could do something for the family of the wee girl who was in the hit and run accident, her granda runs the Inverness true blues? and it would be a nice gesture to recognise the effort he puts into supporting the club.