Leagues over

• Replies 428
1 minute ago, mitre_mouldmaster said:

If you find it that nauseating, then why dont you fuck off the forum till the close season.

You have already given up on the league this season anyway.

It's not about me or anyone else on this forum giving up, the teams chucked it themselves :lol:

Post all the believe nonsense on here that you want, end of the day the team is fucking brutal

11 minutes ago, RFCRobertson said:

Grim stuff drawing with aberdeen at home but this defeatist shit is abysmal and won't get us anywhere. 

back the team, have faith, still plenty points to gain, including 6 against them and plenty points for them to lose.

They will lose fuck all 

1 minute ago, The Godfather said:

Worst of it is he will play the same team again and hope it works. He changes nothing and ultimately it fucks us. 

The love in is over and if another season of no trophies and another treble for them then he's no better than those who were chased before him. We have spent a fortune assembling this team for nothing 

He’s not learning.

Ask Gerrard to set up a team to get a result in Europe then he’s the man.

Ask him How to go about winning a Scottish Premiership title - he hasn’t got a clue.

2 minutes ago, Terry Hurlock Loyal said:

It was over on Sunday for me. This winter break jaunt to Dubai must stop next season, it has made us worse for the past two seasons - cannot see the point of it.

Exactly. 

In any other job if you had 2 weeks training every year and when you went back to work you fucked it up for the next month you wouldn't be going again! 

8 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said:

Its not fucking over.

They are in a far better position than us, but people are being fucking little pansies.

If this was just one game then your point would stand but that's 4 games in a row now we've been awful and no signs of improvement from 1 game to the next.

Unless Hagi somehow becomes Messi from now until the end of the season then we'll only drop more points than them, put it this way who else but us is going to beat them the answer nobody

Just now, STEPPS BOY said:

He’s not learning.

Ask Gerrard to set up a team to get a result in Europe then he’s the man.

Ask him How to go about winning a Scottish Premiership title - he hasn’t got a clue.

He doesn't change anything for Europe though, its not like it's a tactical masterclass

We play the same way every week, the difference in Europe is the players are up for it more because it's the only chance 95% of these cunts will get to play on a European stage 

We've played the same formation & tactics nearly every single game since Gerrard took over & it'll be the same on Wednesday night 

1 minute ago, .Williamson. said:

It's not about me or anyone else on this forum giving up, the teams chucked it themselves :lol:

Post all the believe nonsense on here that you want, end of the day the team is fucking brutal

It was another honking performance, and the team need to up their game.

The league is not fucking over though. You dont believe it is over either, you are just venting because you are pissed off, just like the rest of us.

What you actually mean is that you think they will win it, which is different from just giving up on the fucking title.

Not a single person on here actually is ready to hand them the trophy. They just want to bitch and moan.

It's not being defeatist to suggest it's over at the start of February. It's being realistic based on the utter dross that has been served up since they came back. We saw the Hearts result coming and, if being honest, we saw this happening today as well as soon as the team was announced.  There is zero urgency from the team, zero ideas on how to break a team down and the goals have evaporated.  Selection and tactics need a shake up before there is a shake up in results. 

Meanwhile, over the other side of the city, they are pumping everybody that plays them.  That's why the league is over now. 

3 minutes ago, Howsitgoing said:

Leagues not over but it’s dependent on wether the two new signings can rectify the obvious deficiencies in the ability to turn possession into goal scoring chances. It’s gone on too long and should of been sorted by now.

its over, them cunts winning with ease, our form is shocking and we will drop more points. fucking disgusted. 

1 minute ago, soulboy said:

If this was just one game then your point would stand but that's 4 games in a row now we've been awful and no signs of improvement from 1 game to the next.

Unless Hagi somehow becomes Messi from now until the end of the season then we'll only drop more points than them, put it this way who else but us is going to beat them the answer nobody

4 games in a row we have been honking. Agreed.

That is off the back of us being pretty fucking good for about 6 months straight.

The team needs to get back firing and pronto. If we do that, then we can still win.

If you think it's not over then you have learned nothing for the past few years. 

This isn't a blip or a bad patch this is exactly what we do at this time of year. 

We have no bottle or belief and at the end of the day they cunts won't drop as many points than we have or will do. 

Birthday card pish and wee slogans mean fuck all when those who wear the shirt are serial losers 

League was lost when i seen us play against Stranraer with a strong team and i knew from that performance something was not right.

A nice winter break to Dubai and a mentality that the league was won at Parkhead from the players and a lot of fans. 

The part that worries me is our players look half arsed none of them look like they are interested. Borna and Mcgregor get pass marks from me today but there is such a laid back attitude from our play it sickens me. Scunnered and pissed off. 

What makes this harder to swallow is, celtic have won the league over the years because they had a better squad. This time we are better and we are handing them it on a fucking plate.