Is Clement getting an easy ride?

That game was nothing to do with missing chances, the teams were poles apart in terms of workrate and intensity.... that's before you even get to quality, that's the worry!!

A couple of bheasts from work have borderline sent messages of sympathy, not rubbing it in, just saying this is back to the pedro days

3 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Aye a mean the game could have been done in 10 mins eh Phil...ya fucking roaster.

Honestly this guys lost it big time.

Didn't listen to him after it, is that what he said? Knew this would be his take. He's lost the fucking plot! 

27 minutes ago, BlueSuedeSambas said:

Gio didn’t have the character for it either. Sounds mental to say considering his career, but he was too soft. 

He's saying the same pish Gio did after getting bitched 4-0.

2 minutes ago, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

Fucking baffling that a guy that wasn't ready for 1st team/this level of football (Iganame) gets thrown on in this game at 3 nil down. 

No ryhme nor reason to that whatsoever from Clement. 

His selection and subs are just baffling.

First 11 today I was happy with so no issues there but he doesn't see issues and fix them.

When Matondo went off Mcausland was never the answer as the formation wasn't working and he should've put another midfielder in there as like every game under Clement we are wide open in midfield.

Just now, STEPPS BOY said:

Ibrox in January - Albanian in for Diomande and Cortes in for Matondo and we’ll go again.

Mcgregor will have freedom of park.

Tav will have nae idea where Maeda is.

Kyogo will score.

Butland will play like he has poppadom hands.

I'd imagine we will be double digits behind by then.

Some weirdos will still think we will do them. 

Rinse repeat