We deserve better

Callum_rfc

9 minutes ago, backup said:

must say no relation to reality.

image.thumb.png.ba6e47f5a04b13c3928b0a91c398445f.png

That’s one fat cunt of an oxygen thief. 

He is worse than a taig. 

He will be wanting those Bears named and shamed sacked from their jobs and their families attacked in the street. 

Anybody wanting to show this cunt where the power lies feel free to avoid his shithole of a pub. 

1 minute ago, Band of Brothers said:

It's the board have done an amazing job....... 

Aye if your eyes are painted on and not turned the hearing aids on ffs.

Cunts more interested in the blue pound continuing to roll in for his family than the welfare of the club. 

11 minutes ago, backup said:

must say no relation to reality.

image.thumb.png.ba6e47f5a04b13c3928b0a91c398445f.png

"Our Board have done an amzing job in 3 years"

Holy fuck, I reckon he must be hoovering up the dregs out of the slop trays and the remains of the gear off the lavvy cisterns the deluded halfwit.

5 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

That’s the usual shit you get from that cunt. If you don’t agree with him or back King to the hilt you can’t possibly be a Bear. 

Our biggest game of the season on Sunday there and King didn’t even bother his arse coming over for it :lol: 

1 minute ago, RFC RYAN said:

Our biggest game of the season on Sunday there and King didn’t even bother his arse coming over for it :lol: 

Didn’t think I saw him in that rogues gallery photo from Hampden, at least if he wasn’t here he didn’t need to claim flight ticket expenses off the club. 

Just now, Courtyard Bear said:

Didn’t think I saw him in that rogues gallery photo from Hampden, at least if he wasn’t here he didn’t need to claim flight ticket expenses off the club. 

He 100% wasn’t there know someone that was in hospitality and he wasn’t sitting at the Rangers table. 

4 minutes ago, RFC RYAN said:

He 100% wasn’t there know someone that was in hospitality and he wasn’t sitting at the Rangers table. 

Biggest game of the season, obviously not for him. Will be getting his travel plans for the CL semi final sorted though. 

3 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Biggest game of the season, obviously not for him. Will be getting his travel plans for the CL semi final sorted though. 

Decided to go to Augusta the week before maybe that’s how he didn’t make the game. 

In 3 years they've turned us into an Aberdeen/Hibs/Hearts type club, are about to appoint their 4th manager having appointed 3 diddies, haven't secured any outside revenue and have allowed our supporters/players to be assaulted and said nothing. Aye, brilliant job

1 hour ago, Charlie Peace said:

Sorry attempt at humor on my part.  You don't want to put fans off with any corny stuff like this Man City shite video

Need to give yourself Peace. That video is brand new imho...

Wee bit of a toe curler for sure but what could they do instead. "Fuck Man United" getting sung...???...