Clyde One Super Score Board

8 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said:

Ooft! Motherwell fan on here sounding like Methadone Mick. 

Just heard the taig that said we struggled against thistle even though the thick cunt didn't watch the game. And they won 3-1 today. Obsessed wankers the lot of them. 

On 24/06/2021 at 12:12, J-Maestro said:

Goalkeepers and Defenders, it's a lot rarer to see Strikers go and improve that much from then.

On 24/06/2021 at 12:17, The Dude said:

C Ronaldo is better today than he was at 24.

Defoe was better in his late20s/early 30s than he was at 24.

Morelos is 25 and can still get much better than he is now.

Lewandowski is a far better player now aged 32 than he was at 24 and still playing for Dortmund.

Kemar Roofe at 28 is a much better player than the one who had just joined Leeds at 24.

Jamie Vardy is a better example, never signed pro until he was 23 and was at Fleetwood when he was 25.

1 hour ago, graeme_4 said:

Did they touch on Griffiths ‘personal issues’?

Watch them say that people can't comment or talk about it as 'it's an active case', 'not football related' or 'just point scoring'.

12 minutes ago, Billy Gunn said:

I was away doing a weight session there, anymere of yer pish I'll swing ye aboot wae the mutton chops, the only hing you'll be scooping is yer face aff the canvas.

I’ll see you in the wrestling thread 

17 minutes ago, southcoastbear said:

Always thought it wise no to threaten people online especially since one of the bears in here could be the world's strongest man.

Just sayin' like 

No me..I was blawin oot my arse at the driving range tonight 🤣