Calling Decisions Out

1 hour ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

We're not allowed to score first against them.

Prove me wrong.

We probably signed that as part of the 5 way agreement. :whistle:

1 minute ago, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

Here's how it all went. Just watched it back. Taylor fouls Asking even before he grabs him. 

The slow mo replay shows it had no effect on hart but there are cunts in our support saying its a foul. 

1 hour ago, OrangeRab said:

Var seems to get involved any time it wants to benefit celtic. And conveniently not be involved any 50/50 that benefits us.

Thats all I’m seeing. And its boring as fuck watching our own fans leap to its defence

VAR isn't the issue it's the tarriers controlling it. Has happened to many times now for it not to be a pattern of assistance. Still waiting for decisions to even themselves out over the season. 

Today showed quality wise there’s not a huge gulf.

If we can somehow get parity with the big decisions (shouldn’t be too much to ask) and sort out the injuries and we go along way to improving our chances.

2 minutes ago, sRcFoCt said:

The slow mo replay shows it had no effect on hart but there are cunts in our support saying its a foul. 

I know, there is never enough in that for it to be a foul, not by a distance. 

Not long after it that tackle by Sterling on the same wee jump the dyke. Great tackle. Foul and yellow. 

That ref is a cunt. Too many of them unfortunately, and it's not just because our refs are shite. 

5 minutes ago, AberfeldyBlue said:

Im not a conspiracy nut but we were deliberately cheated out of that game today

fucking attrocious

Exactly. Nor am I mate. But just too many decisions in too many games v them. 

Oh, but they didn't want VAR. Aye fucking right you are! :wanker:

5 wrong calls for me.

- the obstruction by Scales that led to the corner, and the disallowed goal.

- the push on Sterling

- Forrest's lunge is a straight red for me.

- Sterling's yellow isn't even a foul, resulting in a dangerous free kick.

- a clear bye-kick in the first half was waved away and the play continued.

In every game against them this year there have been decisions like these that go against us. It can only be seen as cheating.

I feel in these games the refs make  decisions based on who will give them the most flack and how long it'll play out in the media. Giving non clear and obvious decisions against us is probably easier. We seem to take it with a level of dignity that they will never have and a fairly bias media will move on very quickly. They on the other hand are rabid. 

It’s not just the goals. It’s the momentum. To score a perfectly good goal. Celebrate. And then have the absolute stuffing kicked out of you when it’s ruled out.

It deflates the crowd. It must deflate the players. That’s several matches now..

We dominated them second half. Yet again done by the officials. Any excuse..

11 minutes ago, OrangeRab said:

It’s not just the goals. It’s the momentum. To score a perfectly good goal. Celebrate. And then have the absolute stuffing kicked out of you when it’s ruled out.

It deflates the crowd. It must deflate the players. That’s several matches now..

We dominated them second half. Yet again done by the officials. Any excuse..

The VAR check in injury time completely killed the game. They know what they are doing. 

What is the point of calling out, anything when those who are perpetrating the shite are the ones who will adjudicate on your complaint? Scottish Football and the SFA are corrupt to the core, a result of a superbly played game over the last couple of decades by the Piggery Hierarchy. 

What Peter wants (Sellik) Peter gets, combined with a quite masterful performance of propaganda that Goebbels would have been proud of that has seen Them as the victims for basically for ever despite taking just about every trophy available for the last 15 years. 

26 minutes ago, Nk89 said:

Harts experience plays a massive part aswell, running out to the ref defo plays a part in it, no doubt Walsh is saying check for contact on GK

He booked him for running out at him :lol: 

32 minutes ago, Leftpegcoopz11 said:

Here's how it all went. Just watched it back. Taylor fouls Raskin even before he grabs him. 

OMFG it looks even worse now. Not even a push FFS, cunting cheats

Just now, Jakes Pal said:

What is the point of calling out, anything when those who are perpetrating the shite are the ones who will adjudicate on your complaint? Scottish Football and the SFA are corrupt to the core, a result of a superbly played game over the last couple of decades by the Piggery Hierarchy. 

What Peter wants (Sellik) Peter gets, combined with a quite masterful performance of propaganda that Goebbels would have been proud of that has seen Them as the victims for basically for ever despite taking just about every trophy available for the last 15 years. 

There's potential millions of pounds involved in some of these decisions. 

If we can provide evidence that these decisions more often than not go against us. 

Then we can look ar all avenues to correct this, including legal action for loss of revenue. 

3 minutes ago, Helicopter Sundae said:

OMFG it looks even worse now. Not even a push FFS, cunting cheats

There is no push he barely even touches him and he's blocked off by his own players. Fucking joke. 

9 minutes ago, FlippinEck said:

He booked him for running out at him :lol: 

Aye then took it away when he was "right".

One positive from today was we did show a bit of hatred towards their players 

2 hours ago, bluenoz said:

That's rubbish from you there mate, and that's half the problem. Their support would be up in arms at the decisions that have gone against us.

We were not rubbish today, despite having half a team to pick from.

:lol: it's really not rubbish m8, we're becoming wee whining bitches because we keep losing important games, we are currently the tarriers in the 90s 

They seem to apply the rules when it suits. 

Last OF game Vickers kicks the ball away, yellow card by the rules. 

This game Maeda pulls back Balogan yellow by the rules. 

There's countless others. We're getting shafted pure and simple. 

1 minute ago, five stars said:

If we can provide evidence that these decisions more often than not go against us. 

The latest VAR review carried out by the SFA had to admit that Rangers had been on the wrong end of more incorrect VAR interventions than any  other Club in Scotland. We were on the end of yet another game changing corrupt intervention by VAR that saw a third perfectly good goal ruled out against Them this season that saw our player being held back with both arms by the Sellik player before the supposed foul on Hart. In an honest and corruption free system the referee would have awarded the goal, or at the very least awarded a penalty after review. How Walsh failed to spot in the replay the foul against the Rangers player before the alleged foul on Hart will forever remain a mystery

3 minutes ago, Nk89 said:

Aye then took it away when he was "right".

One positive from today was we did show a bit of hatred towards their players 

I saw him go up to him but didnt think he gesticulated that he was removing it. I think another positive has to be for large spells our midfield finally stepped up. There was a lot of dig in that team. Sterling, what a player. To have a few more with his attitude, we would be laughing. Talk all week was about how they had their full midfield and would streamroll us but it was far from it but ultimately we've come up short again. We looked like the team that would go on and win. Disappointing goal to lose. Just a bit scunnered with it all