Hagi

ForeverBlue92

4 hours ago, The Archer said:

His performances in Europe prove he is further ahead of many in our team for a place in the team.He isnt a winger he needs to be central

When was the last time he played in Europe and when were these stand out performances? 

Raskin-Cifuenres-Cantwell are the midfield 3. He's nowhere near good enough to break that trio. No chance. 

10 minutes ago, King Rager said:

When was the last time he played in Europe and when were these stand out performances? 

Raskin-Cifuenres-Cantwell are the midfield 3. He's nowhere near good enough to break that trio. No chance. 

Raskin and Cantwell yes,Cifu has only been here 2 dark nights so we will see.

4 hours ago, Worlds_Most_Successful_Team said:

Good to see him back and seemed to make an impact, even if it's only Morton. Probably still be a while yet until he's back to 100%. Will feel like a new signing and much more excited for him to be back than some of the new signings, especially that diddy Lammers.

Aye he will fit right in to our slow as a week in the jail pedestrian pace

5 hours ago, Worlds_Most_Successful_Team said:

Good to see him back and seemed to make an impact, even if it's only Morton. Probably still be a while yet until he's back to 100%. Will feel like a new signing and much more excited for him to be back than some of the new signings, especially that diddy Lammers.

I really don't believe we will see him back at all, I like him but rather we just get shot of him if he isn't part of the plan.

2 hours ago, JackAlex93 said:

😂😂😂

Screenshot_20230820-072352_Facebook.jpg

Let’s just set up a forum wi numerous post & votes and the Manager will do as he’s told.

He’s our Manager until he gets bagged.

Imagine telling Jock Wallace the fans think you’re picking the wrong team ??

Ka fuckin Boom

5 minutes ago, BlueSuedeSambas said:

He’s done at Rangers. I would be stunned if he is still here when the window shuts.

Beales marked his card, dropped him from euro squad, and now Hagi has had a bite back publicly.

No-one is winning, time to move him on before the window shuts.

1 minute ago, RFC55 said:

Been actively trying to get rid for a while

Annoyingly the team that would have jumped at him 2 years ago for sentimental reasons as well as a player who'd do well in their league (Galatasaray), are probably pretty well set now having made loads of good signings