* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
1 hour ago, A.T.G said:

You mean like Scott, Kieran and Leigh.

So we calling them by their first names now.

Sound.

The next step from that is calling the Taig players by their nicknames like McCoist does with Craggs on BT commentary...

Broony, Tierzo and Griffo (I am making them up. I dojt know the nicknames)

Read an article about the scum brigade attacked the Dalmarnock Inn on the day of the old firm. 150 of them taking liberties with a handful of men, women and kids. Due to the SNP backing of the scum brigade it’s getting to the point the polis are shit scared of them, not to mention the blanket ban by the media. Country is fucked!

1 hour ago, A.T.G said:

You mean like Scott, Kieran and Leigh.

So we calling them by their first names now.

Sound.

Mate, i have seen cunts on here call Rodgers by his first name.

Brendan this and Brendan that, absolutely revolting.

11 hours ago, cushynumber said:

public catfights on social media are total cringe yet women appear to think it acceptable - and that people will actually believe they are this "strong, independent, intellegent women " when  the very fact they resort to social media shows them to be broken, dependant, hangers on desperate for any sign of affection from anyone that happens to "like" them.

Let's not forget the obligatory "U OK hons??" "PM me babes".

48 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Mate, i have seen cunts on here call Rodgers by his first name.

Brendan this and Brendan that, absolutely revolting.

It is revolting, everyone knows it's St Brendan of Trannyshaggers 

11 hours ago, Ryju84 said:

The next step from that is calling the Taig players by their nicknames like McCoist does with Craggs on BT commentary...

Broony, Tierzo and Griffo (I am making them up. I dojt know the nicknames)

Lego..braceface and thumb 

30 minutes ago, magic8ball said:

Lego..braceface and thumb 

I was thinking names that pals might use or the media might use.

Not gonna hear commentators calling them that... although it would be funny

1 hour ago, Ryju84 said:

I was thinking names that pals might use or the media might use.

Not gonna hear commentators calling them that... although it would be funny

the wee man. he's 7 had an argument  wi his Timmy grandad that there was a scum player called Lego. he had to show him on FIFA who he was .

if was just glad he didn't say he was called Lego munching bastard 

3 hours ago, harlands plater said:

So they signed this guy, made out he was a world beater, discovered he’s pish, are now trying to unload him, but still say he’s worth double the amount they paid for him?

Youve almost got to admire their brass neck.

Whos that?