Cel*ic supporters fund another "Sevco" newspaper advert

OceanRain

FFS!

Spending money, time and effort just to make an arse of themselves all across Europe. 

These are massive own goals. I'd imagine in Switzerland, UEFA will now be even more aware of their obsession. 

Actually, think about it. The beneficiaries of corruption are complaining to UEFA about non-corruption, but the actual victims of that corruption, to UEFA, a notoriously corrupt body. You know, they're just gonna complain about UEFA doing fuck all and that they too are corrupt.

BTW, the liquidation pish is exactly that, because the liquidator, BDO never got their hands on the Club or assets. It was Duff and Phelps who sold the Club to Green and his consortium. 

Imagine making all that effort and getting it wrong, publicly, half way across the continent. They're not normal. 

• Replies 282

1 minute ago, cushynumber said:

I'm actually embarrassed for them.

They feel no embarrassment.

They only care about their campaign to do damage to Rangers.

They are succeeding.

And just what in the hell is this 

Persistence beats Res12tance?

Some new campaign the fuckers are pushing?

5 minutes ago, Helicopter Sundae said:

Do not underestimate these cunts.

The last time they organised a campaign, Rangers went into liquidation.

Their Chairman, one John Reid, former Home Secretary was there during probably Septic FC's   nastiest ever era. And his role in prompting the HMRC investigation is unknown.

They have done this for a specific reason, probably to influence Eufa.

Although you may be tempted to ridicule these fuckers for it, remember that propaganda works.

These evil twisted bastards are at it again.

Remember when that group reported us  for singing and Eufa banned our fans for the Malmo away match, probably the most important match in our history, because had we got through that tie, administration/liquidation would probably have been averted. But the complete absence of our support in Malmo aided them, and we paid the ultimate price.

That minor, almost petty, bitchy action to get our fans banned from one match, even if it could not be proved to have affected the match result, certainly gave the bastards who campaigned to do it a massive boost. And their fans knew all about it. We became the whipping boys, incredulously, of Scottish football.

The football war between Rangers and those dirty bhastards has gone form purely being on the pitch, to a full-on Media/Agitprop war.

Time we fucking woke up to that reality, and stopped just calling the cunts wee dafties!!!!!!

Finally somebody says it like it is!

It hurts like fuck to admit it but these fuckers have managed to gain the whip hand over us. What hurts much more though is we allowed it to happen and have been suffering the consequences of that ever since.

We need to be more pro active in regaining control of the media for starters,meet them head on as a united force  and challenge every fucking allegation levelled against us. Only then can we put a stop to this kind of bullshit.

32 minutes ago, Helicopter Sundae said:

Do not underestimate these cunts.

The last time they organised a campaign, Rangers went into liquidation.

No they didn't. 

The oldco did, but the Club didn't. Liquidator, BDO never got their hands on the Club or assets.

I honestly tried to come up with some witty comment about how utterly utterly pathetic they are but for a change words fail me.  Bizarre to live your life full of puffed up self importance not realising that actually, everyone is laughing at you. ?

Obsessed doesn't even scratch the surface of this peculiar mob ?????

16 minutes ago, jcb said:

They chose a French speaking newspaper with a circulation of under 50,000 :rolleyes:

I believe a similar advert is to be placed in the Guardian.    

Yip, they are going back to the Guardian again ffs ???  as for the people saying we need to fight this, naw we don't they are doing more harm to themselves than we ever could, fucking crackpots?

There is a time to fight and a time to sit back and laugh at the deranged cunts??