Club statement | Resolution not deemed competent

OceanRain

15 minutes ago, Sweetheart said:

Because several clubs asked Rangers to take the lead because they were scared of reprisals (Bennet interview)

the "reprisals" is now pointless as some clubs (more to follow hopefully) have made thier own claims. So going forward have effectively outed themselves.

• Replies 27.7k

See all these thick vermin bastards that come out with "but the clubs voted the resolution through "

Naw you thick bastards at 16.52pm on Friday the 10th of April the resolution was voted down....it's the whole what happened to the casting no vote that has brought us to where we are today....everything that has happened since that vote is subsequent to the actions that have brought us to tomorrows EGM

2 minutes ago, BlueKnight87 said:

Listened to the H&H podcast well worth a listen.  

The women that prick sutton retweeted on it was on Marina.

Brilliant to hear she couldn't give a shit about the abuse the wanker tried to let loose on her. Laughed it off. 

I’m saving Heart and Hand for later on ,

1 minute ago, eejay the dj said:

The haters are lining up , coming after us with punishment when this is over . To come after us specifically . Cunts will be Cunts 

Going to need rule changes along the way for that ,A charge of bringing the game into disrepute won’t stick ,done fuck all wrong 

Maybe they need to find out who leaked the dossier and charge them 

And yet no one , not even Keevins, will mention that the scum haven't said a word about anything . This show is just not good for your state of mind 

It is basically a propaganda show for the bheasts , appearing  to be neutral 

Dunfermline and now Brechin's statements are similar in that they are vague and have a dismissive tone without actual surety.

I don't need to see body language to know they are lying with those written words.

Just now, eejay the dj said:

And yet no one , not even Keevins, will mention that the scum haven't said a word about anything . This show is just not good for your state of mind 

It is basically a propaganda show for the bheasts , appearing  to be neutral 

You don't need to say fuck all when your placemen are saying it for you

This is categorically refuted. Unfortunately, this is feeding the current media frenzy and, by association, Brechin City FC and our Chairman are being subjected to un-necessary scrutiny and wholly unwarranted abuse. In addition to anecdotal evidence from all of the other League 2 clubs, we have in our possession verification from each club that no such call was made. Furthermore, each League 2 club is content to provide corroboration to this effect and has stressed that they are entirely relaxed (and in reality appreciative) of the integrity Ken displayed in his role as an SPFL Director in the lead up to the vote. 

‐----------

Anecdotal evidence? Do they know what that actually means? Not necessarily true or reliable evidence they have.......  fucking idiots

Each league 2 club will back up this notion as well? Maybe because they are all complicit in shutting the backdoor on the pyramid system? Something which is not even explained in this shoddy statement.

League 2 clubs voted to end the season that way because they wanted an end to the season, not for money. They couldn't give a fuck about any implications of how the vote could jeopardize clubs above them.

Ferguson is as corrupt as they come. Go ask Kelty and Brora......

Just now, bluenoz said:

Dunfermline and now Brechin's statements are similar in that they are vague and have a dismissive tone without actual surety.

I don't need to see body language to know they are lying with those written words.

Although the worrying thing is Brechin have stated they have the backing of every league 2 club. 

which is a massive statement to make if they are lying. 

Just now, KeyserSoze said:

Although the worrying thing is Brechin have stated they have the backing of every league 2 club. 

All league 2 clubs decided to agree with Ferguson in shutting the pyramid system back in January.

4 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

bullies very rarely ever admit they are guilty of bullying 

17 minutes ago, EverestGers said:

“I’ve been robbed a pure rubbing it in aw the gers fans faces”, aye so ye wid ya wee throbber, get back to yer hire purchase play station afore ye get hunted ya wee paraffin lamp ye 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

Must have been that cunt that was on YouTube hangin oot the windae greetin when Brenda left! 😂

5 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

Why listen to that shite if you know it's all going to be anti Rangers 

Gerry Britton was very good. Sportsound at the weekend was too. It's actually not all anti Rangers, it's just those calls and pundit views particularly irk some.

Brechin backing the SPFL as they are getting away with a potential crippling relegation that would, after the Coronavirus pandemic, end them.

That guarantees them being used as a finger puppet by Doncaster.

You help me and I help you. Blatant doesn’t do it justice.

10 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

or the start of a trumped up charge against Rangers. I forget the rule but it's to do with badmouthing another club.

4 minutes ago, esquire8 said:

And often when caught out try and deflect the bullying claims onto the ones who were bullied. School playground stuff and very amateur.

Doncaster - yes

Ken Ferguson- yes

Ross McArthur- yes

All of them accused of bullying and only then have claimed to be bullied.