Club statement | Resolution not deemed competent

OceanRain

22 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

And true to form the taigs release the following on a tweet:

"Peado FC statement"  "The boys do their talking on the pitch....."

Sitting back, they squeezed the spfl for their title, pretty much got it and now they troll with not a fuck given.

Fortunately they are club like no other.

“The boys do their talking on the pitch”

”then stay silent in the showers”

”then go to Jim Torbetts for sweeties”

• Replies 27.7k

Just read Jacqui Low’s letter to Shifty and she certainly didn’t miss the sleekit cunt 

Brilliant that they’ve now went public with it, she’s basically pulled his shorts down in public, held him up by his cock and slapped his baws telling him if he’s going to act like a prick he’ll get treated like a prick

1 minute ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

“The boys do their talking on the pitch”

”then stay silent in the showers”

”then go to Jim Torbetts for sweeties”

Says the club that rolled oot Popcorn Teeth and Captain Lego to the media as soon as football was stopped.

24 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

And true to form the taigs release the following on a tweet:

"Peado FC statement"  "The boys do their talking on the pitch....."

Sitting back, they squeezed the spfl for their title, pretty much got it and now they troll with not a fuck given.

Fortunately they are club like no other.

Aye nae worries ya taig fucks if you do your talking on the pitch then why are you trying to force a title through that you havent won. 

29 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

We got beat at home to Hamilton and drew against St Johnstone away, put out the SC by the worst Hertz side in years, having already been beaten and drew at Tynecastle in our two previous visits, drew at Ibrox against Aberdeen. 

Nothing to do with decisions from match officials, the only game since the winter break where that happened was Killie away, during which our manager stood at the dugout with his thumb up his arse as per. 

If you read my first  four words, I agreed we were shite but if you don't think we were reffed to a different standard for about six weeks after Dec 29th then you are watching it differently than me.

28 minutes ago, bornabear said:

I too believe we are holding something back and I think it is from the whistleblower's stuff.

Over everything that has gone on, we have maintained a dignified silence, allowing the spfl to fuck up again and again.

We released our dossier and we've seen the reaction from other clubs about coercion etc., knowing it was there.

We have played this brilliantly to date with the hope that others would come forward with their tales of bullying.

If that hope hadn't materialised, we would need a plan B and therefore hold something in reserve. 

Plus, we would certainly need something big, should this eventually go to court.

The only thing they could be holding back on is Lawwell’s involvement in all of this. They may have some knowledge  however would only release it to independent investigation.

43 minutes ago, KingKirk said:

The fact spfl have chosen today to stop talking to the press tells me lawyers have been onto them telling them to stop talking. 

They cunts can't help themselves so its no came from them

Wouldn't be surprised if they used fat Rod and then billed the Spfl. 

Would that be allowed?

5 minutes ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Amazing how they always forget themselves and a compliant media never call them on it.

On the few occasions they get questioned that fat bastard just lies out his teeth 

Last year a perfect example 

Hey Peter  about all these convictions for child abuse what you going to do about it 

Well we have had a 2 year investigation going on and we can’t say anymore because it’s legally sensitive ,but we will make another statement over the weekend 

18 minutes ago, the cry was no said:

Just read Jacqui Low’s letter to Shifty and she certainly didn’t miss the sleekit cunt 

Brilliant that they’ve now went public with it, she’s basically pulled his shorts down in public, held him up by his cock and slapped his baws telling him if he’s going to act like a prick he’ll get treated like a prick

Where is this mate?  

35 minutes ago, soulboy said:

Now that alot of things are out in the open why is nobody pushing for another vote ? surely it's upto the clubs to decide what happens regarding another vote or not look at the snp always banging on about another vote coz they lost the last one. 

Still to vote ,EGM is Tuesday all this info will possibly change some of who were blindly going to vote for the SPFL ,it will almost certainly make sure that any fence sitters will vote for an enquiry 

Think the revelations from Fraser(lowland league) earlier on sportsound should surely encourage other bullied victims to put their head above the parapet. Maybe that is what we have been aiming at.

We will will not get the 75% on Tuesday required to rubber stamp it but I feel sure now that Yes votes will outnumber No votes.

All sorts of clubs coming out now and saying they were pressured. Goodness knows how many others will come out at either an inquiry or in court.

To use a milder term I suspect that this bullying has been going on for years but now we have stood up in rebellion and are trying to give others a platform to speak out. 

Maladministration is the least of it and all roads lead to one club.

8 minutes ago, magic8ball said:

Still to vote ,EGM is Tuesday all this info will possibly change some of who were blindly going to vote for the SPFL ,it will almost certainly make sure that any fence sitters will vote for an enquiry 

Any club voting against ii would look very dubious and you'd have to ask why?

We all know the answer.