Rangers voting SNP

Swagger

1 minute ago, Bad Robot said:

I’m stating facts not theories 

As am I. Politicians do what they think wins them votes. They aren't defending Rangers for anything else. Which is why you couldn't see them for dust when the shit hit the fan with HMRC etc. Couple wee soundbites and nothing else.

4 hours ago, Hadron Collider said:

Remember Rangers wanted to make a fanzone but that SNP cow aitken shut the door on it? Another one. Fucking cunts! 

Pretty sure both c...c and Scotland were allowed one around about that time too.  

Can't recall the exact details but were we not also knocked back from taking over the Ibrox Complex but some snp councillor held meetings with local community to oppose it . A year or so later it was about to close due to lack of support .

1 hour ago, RFC55 said:

Aye it has.

These cunts hate out existance 

Why was John mason snp there the day?

I know that, and I hate them just as much. I just cannae be arsed seeing this thread in TBD though. Just another thread that's descending into arguments.

I have zero clue who the cunt is, or which 'there' you're referring to. 

15 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Can’t really get a decent debate going ffs. Tried all day long to. 
oh well. Maybe another day. 
WATP

Decent debate hahahaha

You were given plenty of examples and ignored them all

Were the ugly jean findlay,the vile looking hag,the gormless bigot humza,thick dornan out on parade about OO marches being banned yesterday?.
The cunts mentioned are one reason i will always despise bigots who do not like my life choice,and every waking day for them is how can i destroy the PUL and everything they are not. :UK:  

On 18/09/2021 at 21:14, The Specky Liar said:

The justice secretary publicly accusing Rangers players of sectarian singing based off a doctored video, the first minister on more than one occasion publicly going after the club for fans gatherings when other supports were doing exactly the same, Susan Aitken using the fact a Labour competitor went to a Rangers game as a reason to discredit him, Susan Aitken denying Rangers a fanzone for no reason, James Dornan reporting our players to the police and failing to apologise, 'vile anti catholic' bigotry after George Square is what they claimed with no proof, an SNP MSP accused our club of being 'out of 'control' within the last 2 days

'lol' right enough:ang:

@KeyserSoze

The justice secretary publicly accusing Rangers players of sectarian singing based off a doctored video, the first minister on more than one occasion publicly going after the club for fans gatherings when other supports were doing exactly the same, Susan Aitken using the fact a Labour competitor went to a Rangers game as a reason to discredit him, Susan Aitken denying Rangers a fanzone for no reason, James Dornan reporting our players to the police and failing to apologise, 'vile anti catholic' bigotry after George Square is what they claimed with no proof, an SNP MSP accused our club of being 'out of 'control' within the last 2 days

You could probably write a list just as long of things that have been given the old ‘sweep sweep’ under the big green tartan rug from those cunts over the road and the national team.

Compare the condemnation of George square with the hey ho here we go attitude to traveling fans at Wembley or the radio silence regarding them when the sharks and bedsheets were out in the middle of the pandemic.

Sturgeon even managed to mention us when they were causing havoc after Ross county pumped them: 

She said: "I don't care if you're a celtic fan, a Rangers fan, an Ayr United fan or no fan of football at all.Anybody who attacks police officers is doing wrong and that is pretty despicable.”

This thread and the covid thread have just about run their course.

This one allowed us to out the tartan trannies that would be as well supporting the scum.

The other thread allowed the 3 musketeers covideers to insult folk, so now many of us know who to put on the humour-them-but-largely-ignore-them thread.

1 hour ago, Bigdave30 said:

You could probably write a list just as long of things that have been given the old ‘sweep sweep’ under the big green tartan rug from those cunts over the road and the national team.

Compare the condemnation of George square with the hey ho here we go attitude to traveling fans at Wembley or the radio silence regarding them when the sharks and bedsheets were out in the middle of the pandemic.

Sturgeon even managed to mention us when they were causing havoc after Ross county pumped them: 

She said: "I don't care if you're a celtic fan, a Rangers fan, an Ayr United fan or no fan of football at all.Anybody who attacks police officers is doing wrong and that is pretty despicable.”

more facts than theories 👏🏻👏🏻

1 hour ago, Bigdave30 said:

@KeyserSoze

On 18/09/2021 at 18:25, scottyscott1963 said:

The bus full of mutants singing about 66 Rangers fans dying at a Football match.
nil by mouth,call it out,show racism the red card,plod scotland and the despicable people running the country never mentioned the disgusting bastards.
Too busy listening for Rangers fans singing bad words desperate to be offended.
Fuck them all.
Sing what you want,but!!..don't get caught. 
The fuckin witch hunt over a pair of Rangers BAITING BASTARDS over the last couple of days shows us what we are up against and it aint going to change in the foreseeable future.
FUCK'EM :UK:

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💙

You asked me to answer your points above, so here goes:

So let me reiterate - what I said is that this stuff is hardly a sustained and relentless attack on our club. It's actually not even our club, it's mainly our fans behaviour tbh

OK are you clear on that? And I am certainly not defending any of these cunts, but I can read properly. 

Humza Useless  - (May 21) - His tweet said - he'd been aware of the video and if (and I stress, if) the clip is genuine ....... 

He should have shut his mouth and not said anything until the police had done their job. 

The police subsequently found it was doctored. Leading to Dornan (June 21) stating in Parliament that it was indeed doctored (he should have apologised as he earlier stated he would, but didn't - so he is a cunt defo)

Susan Aitken - (Jan 2018)  the Labour competitor Frank McAveety is a well known Celtic fan and was at Ibrox as a guest - the fat cow was discrediting him to try and put the Kibosh on our fanzone application. McAveety (remember he's a tim btw) later stated - "Aitken and McDonald hijacked a quasi-judicial process... football fans are the lifeblood of our city....Rangers deserve a crack at this"

We now have our Fanzone approved to open next year. The SNP council led report reads (SNP council remember)

" it will enhance the match day experience of supporters, offering new uses which have city wide benefits.... it acknowledges Govan's industrial heritage and will benefit the local area"

James Dornan - (May 21) - his "strict liability" statement - my thoughts are regarding George sq. What a fucking embarrassment George Sq was to our football club - In a pandemic btw - the fucking state of the place afterwards, the litter, those broken benches ffs and as ex-forces myself that's fucking horrible as some of those benches were to commemorate fallen soldiers. 

Your last point I don't know much about tbh.

So your 5 examples over 3 years do not, to me show a "sustained orchestrated attack on our club".

2 hours ago, geneva_ger said:

This thread and the covid thread have just about run their course.

This one allowed us to out the tartan trannies that would be as well supporting the scum.

The other thread allowed the 3 musketeers covideers to insult folk, so now many of us know who to put on the humour-them-but-largely-ignore-them thread.

I blame the water in East Kilbride mate.

5 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

So let me reiterate - what I said is that this stuff is hardly a sustained and relentless attack on our club. It's actually not even our club, it's mainly our fans behaviour tbh

OK are you clear on that? And I am certainly not defending any of these cunts, but I can read properly. 

Humza Useless  - (May 21) - His tweet said - he'd been aware of the video and if (and I stress, if) the clip is genuine ....... 

He should have shut his mouth and not said anything until the police had done their job. 

The police subsequently found it was doctored. Leading to Dornan (June 21) stating in Parliament that it was indeed doctored (he should have apologised as he earlier stated he would, but didn't - so he is a cunt defo)

Susan Aitken - (Jan 2018)  the Labour competitor Frank McAveety is a well known Celtic fan and was at Ibrox as a guest - the fat cow was discrediting him to try and put the Kibosh on our fanzone application. McAveety (remember he's a tim btw) later stated - "Aitken and McDonald hijacked a quasi-judicial process... football fans are the lifeblood of our city....Rangers deserve a crack at this"

We now have our Fanzone approved to open next year. The SNP council led report reads (SNP council remember)

" it will enhance the match day experience of supporters, offering new uses which have city wide benefits.... it acknowledges Govan's industrial heritage and will benefit the local area"

James Dornan - (May 21) - his "strict liability" statement - my thoughts are regarding George sq. What a fucking embarrassment George Sq was to our football club - In a pandemic btw - the fucking state of the place afterwards, the litter, those broken benches ffs and as ex-forces myself that's fucking horrible as some of those benches were to commemorate fallen soldiers. 

So your 5 examples over 3 years do not, to me show a "sustained orchestrated attack on our club".

Who needs enemies

Absolute wanker defending/justifying what I posted

Hang your head in shame

1 minute ago, The Specky Liar said:

Who needs enemies

Absolute wanker defending/justifying what I posted

Hang your head in shame

I see you can’t read properly I’ve defended nobody all I did was keep everything factual ffs  in fact some of my information is from Rangers related publications and stuff posted by others on RM 😂

I answered your questions but you don’t like the answers. 

answer me this. 

Do you condemn the George Sq gathering?

I’m only asking you one question btw. 

1 minute ago, KeyserSoze said:

I see you can’t read properly I’ve defended nobody all I did was keep everything factual ffs  in fact some of my information is from Rangers related publications and stuff posted by others on RM 😂

I answered your questions but you don’t like the answers. 

answer me this. 

Do you condemn the George Sq gathering?

I’m only asking you one question btw. 

No I don't condemn it.

1 hour ago, KeyserSoze said:

Cope