*****Official Champions v Dundee Hibs Match Thread*****

BridgeIsBlue

Tavernier played quite a prominent role in the effective offensive triumvirate that was Tav-Hagi-Aribo tbh. And I thought that he was sound enough defensively too.

I think Tav has been doing well recently, and Patterson hasn't particularly in his few appearances. Not necessarily his fault, cause it can't be easy playing in fits and starts, but he hasn't.

6 hours ago, 2daludaludalu said:

The players were tucked up in bed watching formula 1.  Aye nae bother ya fuckin fanny.

You ok mate?

Random as fuck post. 

Strange that some unamed team shared a bed to watch wee guys in cars go round in circles. 

6 minutes ago, Drunk and disorderly. said:

You ok mate?

Random as fuck post. 

Strange that some unamed team shared a bed to watch wee guys in cars go round in circles. 

Aye m8, was going on about arabs manager saying his players were in Newcastle tucked up in bed watching the racing.  I know it's a bit random but I was a drunk and disorderly like your good self. 👍 

8 minutes ago, 2daludaludalu said:

Aye m8, was going on about arabs manager saying his players were in Newcastle tucked up in bed watching the racing.  I know it's a bit random but I was a drunk and disorderly like your good self. 👍 

Heard Charlie Adam was driving the team bus and he brought the gear. So probably all full of coke and riding whores.

Team still on a come-down and all phoned a sickie. Fuck all to do with covid imo. 

5 minutes ago, Bears r us said:

So Gio has cleared up the meeting with Flange I see. Just coffee and a chance meeting it seems. 

The media's questions seem braver around Gio. Overall, the press conferences are better.

I always felt the press was scared of being scolded by Gerrard or the questions were already pre-rehearsed.

4 hours ago, bluenoz said:

The media's questions seem braver around Gio. Overall, the press conferences are better.

I always felt the press was scared of being scolded by Gerrard or the questions were already pre-rehearsed.

I think you might right, he also deals with them well without any drama. 

32 minutes ago, KingKirk said:

Tam courts says his players where all in bed watching the F1 last weekend. 

Tucked up in bed at 1pm Tam aye u can't be fucking serious mate 😂😂😂

Hey, I am drunk and horny and it's getting late,  fuck watching Pornhub or sextexting wee horny groupies. Gonna watch daft pricks driving around in circles on the telly.

:britney:

29 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

No chance I would risk Aribo. Hagi to play the #10 role and Sakala to come back in.

Game time for Bacuna.

Aribo is 1 yellow card away from a ban, so I wouldn't risk him in a home game against a diddy team with covid/ a Newcastle bad gear comedown. 

Put him on the bench just in case, not that we should need him.