Mcgregor Kick

6 hours ago, JizzyMonkey said:

Congratulations on your win. Make the most of it as very soon natural order will be restored and you’ll be back in your box. Top tiers closed et all 

My win... I saw us lose 1.0
Easily validated that i'm a Bear anyway, stood beside members on here and sold tickets.  So, fuck up with that pish

1 minute ago, Thermopylae said:

So if there was "insufficient force" should ajer not be charged for feigning injury and attempting to get a fellow professional sent off? 

That might be a step too far for those cheating bastards. Although in this instance it might be best we accept the judgement and move on. We don’t win too many.

Assistant is out now saying hes glad Ajer wasn't injured :lol:

You'd think after that game they'd be flying high and not giving a fuck. But no, still trying to get our players banned. They know how vital shagger has been, simple. They are still worrying about us. 

16 minutes ago, Gandalf the Blue said:

Assistant is out now saying hes glad Ajer wasn't injured :lol:

You'd think after that game they'd be flying high and not giving a fuck. But no, still trying to get our players banned. They know how vital shagger has been, simple. They are still worrying about us. 

Honestly don't think they're worried.

Even as a club they do hate us though and will do everything and anything to have us disciplined or make our lives more difficult.

Whereas even some of our support don't even like us criticising refs doing us a bad turn most weeks.

Rangers news: Chris Sutton compares Allan McGregor to UFC star Conor McGregor

CHRIS SUTTON has compared Rangers goalkeeper Allan McGregor with UFC star Conor McGregor after his x-rated kick at Kris Ajer during the Old Firm.

McGregor’s kick went unpunished during celtic’s 1-0 victory on Sunday and SFA chiefs stunned Sutton by opting not to take action.

Never mind Allan McGregor – this was more like Connor McGregor,” the former celtic striker told the Daily Record.

“I defend Scottish football to the hilt but this is embarrassing.

“I can’t see how that can’t be deemed excessive or even brutal. They’re saying you need to break someone’s leg or inflict serious injury to take action.

The SFA are meant to be the guardians of the game but this is completely the wrong message to send out to kids who are playing in the playground.”

The flashpoint came in the first Old Firm of the season with Rangers boss Steven Gerrard admitting he could have seen his side down to 10 men again.

But the panel of former referee swerved banning McGregor leaving him free to continue in goal for Rangers.

celtic beat their big rivals through Olivier Ntcham’s 62nd minute goal moments after Ryan Jack was fouled in the build up.”

We need Rangers to be more proactive in protecting our players, these bastards have no level of morals whatsoever and will try everything possibly to damage our club. McGregors kick out was no where near the level of outrage that these bastards are being allowed to claim and our club should be doing more to ensure they don’t have the level of free will they currently do to spout their fenian bile. The English daily express is running with this shite. 

Remember when Brown elbowed Naismith in the face (probably as payback for Naismith stamping on him in a game at the tail end of last season) but it was deemed as not ban worthy by the compliance officer/panel and Hearts had players, management staff and media cheerleaders still complaining about it nearly a week later..nope me neither.

19 minutes ago, Howsitgoing said:

Rangers news: Chris Sutton compares Allan McGregor to UFC star Conor McGregor

CHRIS SUTTON has compared Rangers goalkeeper Allan McGregor with UFC star Conor McGregor after his x-rated kick at Kris Ajer during the Old Firm.

McGregor’s kick went unpunished during celtic’s 1-0 victory on Sunday and SFA chiefs stunned Sutton by opting not to take action.

Never mind Allan McGregor – this was more like Connor McGregor,” the former celtic striker told the Daily Record.

“I defend Scottish football to the hilt but this is embarrassing.

“I can’t see how that can’t be deemed excessive or even brutal. They’re saying you need to break someone’s leg or inflict serious injury to take action.

The SFA are meant to be the guardians of the game but this is completely the wrong message to send out to kids who are playing in the playground.”

The flashpoint came in the first Old Firm of the season with Rangers boss Steven Gerrard admitting he could have seen his side down to 10 men again.

But the panel of former referee swerved banning McGregor leaving him free to continue in goal for Rangers.

celtic beat their big rivals through Olivier Ntcham’s 62nd minute goal moments after Ryan Jack was fouled in the build up.”

We need Rangers to be more proactive in protecting our players, these bastards have no level of morals whatsoever and will try everything possibly to damage our club. McGregors kick out was no where near the level of outrage that these bastards are being allowed to claim and our club should be doing more to ensure they don’t have the level of free will they currently do to spout their fenian bile. The English daily express is running with this shite. 

Where is the uproar about Christie diving? Tumbleweed.

Whereas anyone dives versus them and it's a national outcry. Alex Schalke did the same and was demonized in the press.

5 hours ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Honestly don't think they're worried.

Even as a club they do hate us though and will do everything and anything to have us disciplined or make our lives more difficult.

Whereas even some of our support don't even like us criticising refs doing us a bad turn most weeks.

It's also propaganda that we are hopeless at and they are masters of

The beggars will do this  under the umbrella of paranoia and will complain about anything and everything ..

It's worked for decades 

They apply the pressure constantly, covering any future incidents regards themselves .

It's assuming they do let themselves down again and the media can't turn their usual blind eye 

They then can refer to this kind of thing 

Almost as if like the airbrushing of the Shrek incident ..It all happened differently 

On 05/09/2018 at 02:09, Carsons Dog said:

But giving taig officials an excuse to send you off because of petulance is a stupid idea.

Precedent set with Morelos 

Aye but Mac was a lot flier than Morelos, he had a good look to see where the ref was before having a wee kick, could still have ended badly but he was experienced enough to mitigate the risk. 

Seen the SFA  have reportedly sent a video package to international authorities, with clips believed to include Alfredo Morelos, Allan McGregor and Rat boy Naismith.

They are looking for guidance over what constitutes a straight red card.

So amateur it's unreal. Surely you do this before you complete the review not after. 

9 minutes ago, BlueKnight87 said:

Seen the SFA  have reportedly sent a video package to international authorities, with clips believed to include Alfredo Morelos, Allan McGregor and Rat boy Naismith.

They are looking for guidance over what constitutes a straight red card.

So amateur it's unreal. Surely you do this before you complete the review not after. 

I read that and see no mention of Brown included in the clips, I wonder why that might be??  :hmmm: