Earl on Clyde

Gaffbear

4 hours ago, Alwaysblue said:

I’m surprised he could construct a letter never mind know where to send it !!!

Deer fifa

Ahm ur wrytin tae yis tae hilite the sityuashun in ra SFA wherr the H*** ur gettin aw sorts ae help fae the masons in black n'at.

Ah demand yis wryte tae the SFA take demand ansurs as tae why thase ur helping yon H***.

Yours 

A.Timhole

Given that there is obviously the potential for mass hysteria and mental breakdown amongst the non-Rangers population, The Scottish Government (snigger) must take steps to ensure that Rangers do not win the League title this year. Whilst there is still a long way to go in the season and Rangers may not triumph this year simply through footballing fortune,  The Scottish Government (snigger) should have a contingency plan in place if Rangers are still in with a real chance entering the last month of the season.

4 hours ago, j1mgg said:

I don't know what goes on in these people's minds.

Some common words and how a taig sees them

Potatoes = Famine song

Rangers = Money fiddling, cheating, lying, scumbag H***

Hearts = Rangers

Palestine = foreign pals wi guns

IRA = fun loving irishmen wi guns

SFA = Lawell's puppets

Hibs = H** haters from Edinburgh

Fenian = Me, a name I call myself

Referees = Masons in black

Broony = best footballer ever

Brenda = best manager ever

Paedophile = see fenian

How everyone else sees them

Potatoes = Hmm could go a bag of chips

Rangers = top of the league

Hearts = eternal bridesmaids

Palestine = shitehole next to Israel another shitehole

IRA = murderers

SFA = Liewell's puppets

Hibs = over exuberant scrum

Fenian = see IRA

Referees = cheating bastards

Broony = dirty bastard

Brenda= dirty tranny shagging bastard

Paedophile = Priests and celtic.

4 minutes ago, siddiqi_drinker said:

Guy has a bad case of RDS, Rangers Derangement Syndrome & I thought TDS make folk mad -  tarriers are not right in the fucking head. 

👍

Even Uneven Keevins had to agree with you there mate .... mental cases the lot of them.

:UK: 

19 minutes ago, sRcFoCt said:

See when we win 55 the NHS, Scottish government and the police will have to create a suicide help line for the whole of Scottish football.

Rangers fans should get together and infiltrate the Samaritans ready for the big day. 😎

4 hours ago, josmc said:

Here’s the thing. I couldn’t give a fuck what they sing,who they sing it about, or what Subject it has to do with. I’ve never been hospitalised because I got sang at from the other end of the ground.

All this pish about being offended, reporting it to the police, tv companies, calling phone ins. I don’t get any of it and it just emphasises how obsessed they are.  I would rather we didn’t do it either as some sort of tit for tat thing because I think we’re better than that.  So sing and shout whatever you like at me , I won’t lose any sleep and I’ll still wake up as a bluenose the next morning. 

HEY  JOSMC YOU'RE A FU**ING TAIG

Sorry, only joking mate, just you don't mind what anyone shouts at you so thought I would shout that. 

1 hour ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Tonights yahoo is on about Cadete’s registration all those years ago.

I think they’re onto us, lads.

FFS.......mentalists :lol:

They are truely unhinged, every waking moment spent seething about Rangers..........love it.

Cannot fuckin wait for 55

The meltdown will register on the Richter scale :mutley: