***** The Champions v Motherwell*****

falkirkNS

Huge day today - we could end up closing the gap or potentially being 6 points behind. If they win we need to cling on just like they did when we were 6 clear. We have to find that way to win even if the clock says 90.

Saying all that, I think both us and them will win today. If they did drop points I’d put my house on us capitalising on it.

12 minutes ago, The true baller said:

Take them seriously from minute 1 and we will canter this 4 or 5. Motherwell are really quite pish. Hopefully the Tims drop points and we can go equal.

Wouldn't say they're pish, they're absolutely gash against any quality opposition but somehow have the ability to grind out victories against everyone else.

28 minutes ago, RockwellGers said:

Don't see celtic dropping points today. Would be lovely of course but I'm not going to expect it at all. Just want to see 3 points and a good performance from the good guys. 3-0 Rangers

Special agents Hibs will put on a show for 89 minutes then a last kick win for that lot. We need to thump Motherwell and send a message.

junkie cunts will lie down to that mob. can't be expecting them to drop points today.

fuck them anyway we need to go out and focus on our own game. simply have to win it. no excuses. it's only motherwell fs. but then we said that about dundee united. fucking sick of this pish beating giants like dortmund but struggling against wee diddy teams. rip them apart and get the 3 points.

2 minutes ago, BillyG91 said:

junkie cunts will lie down to that mob. can't be expecting them to drop points today.

fuck them anyway we need to go out and focus on our own game. simply have to win it. no excuses. it's only motherwell fs. but then we said that about dundee united. fucking sick of this pish beating giants like dortmund but struggling against wee diddy teams. rip them apart and get the 3 points.

9343741B-C184-4353-8AE6-7F9D55DF05E6.jpeg

3 minutes ago, BillyG91 said:

Huge day now…