Kevin Clancy

RFC55

13 minutes ago, East Enclosure Row N said:

Leave the conspiracy theories to the ohbsessed tims.

Leave whataboutery to the ohbsessed tims.

Leave even mentioning a ref's name before a game to the ohbsessed tims.

Leave hand wringing to the ohbsessed tims.

Leave counting up penalties, yellow cards, red cards, cheapest pies, pumping yer maw, throwing barriers, smelling like piss ridden tramps, getting banned from your own stadium, behaving like fannies and having the world laugh at you, pumping yer weans, sending out private detectives, bringing back managers who ran out on you and you wanted dead but now lick their arse, pumping yer sister, hiding your empty stadium seats with pictures of tims and any other pathetic shite to the ohbsessed tims.

Rise above all of that shite. Leave all of that pish to them. You will sleep better. Your quality of life will improve tenfold.

Nice one mate.
Certainly put a smile on my face. :UK:

24 minutes ago, East Enclosure Row N said:

Leave counting up penalties, yellow cards, red cards, cheapest pies, pumping yer maw, throwing barriers, smelling like piss ridden tramps, getting banned from your own stadium, behaving like fannies and having the world laugh at you, pumping yer weans, sending out private detectives, bringing back managers who ran out on you and you wanted dead but now lick their arse, pumping yer sister, hiding your empty stadium seats with pictures of tims and any other pathetic shite to the ohbsessed tims.

Rise above all of that shite. Leave all of that pish to them. You will sleep better. Your quality of life will improve tenfold.

The Rangers penalty conspiracy is coming up on Talksport this afternoon!

36 minutes ago, East Enclosure Row N said:

That's a lot of leaving tbh.

1 hour ago, East Enclosure Row N said:

You actually sound obsessed with them here 

We have had 3 pens against us in Scotland this year. Patrick. Hearts and Morton. All in Cups.

How many have they had against them this year in Scotland.

Like when the League was stopped. The script was that we were 13 point behind. Nobody highlighted aye but with a game in hand and 2 games v Them to home.

Not read all this thread but just read this on the BBC Football Gossip: :craphead:    

Former Premier League referee Dermot Gallagher says Celtic right-back Alistair Johnston's goal-saving block at Kilmarnock wasn't hand ball as his arm was "breaking his fall". (Sky Sports via Football Scotland)  :lol: :lol: :lol:

24 minutes ago, Bears r us said:

Not read all this thread but just read this on the BBC Football Gossip: :craphead:    

Former Premier League referee Dermot Gallagher says celtic right-back Alistair Johnston's goal-saving block at Kilmarnock wasn't hand ball as his arm was "breaking his fall". (Sky Sports via Football Scotland)  :lol: :lol: :lol:

He needs to watch it before commenting by the looks

2 hours ago, East Enclosure Row N said:

Post of the year imo 

1 hour ago, Blueshoff said:

The Rangers penalty conspiracy is coming up on Talksport this afternoon!

“Penalty to Rangers “Has to be the lamest patter on the go just now .

Out and about and you hear it and the cunt that utters it makes it sound like they were the cunt that invented that shite patter .

Suprised no cunts been done in yet for that 😂