*** The Official Partick Thistle vs Rangers Match Thread ***

RFCRobertson

Herrera offers as much as Miller, fucking rubbish 

Pena - deary deary me - £2m+ on him

Tav - brutal defender that we lose so many goals with him sleeping at the back post

Cardoso - seems to be turned inside out far too easily, stupid free kicks given away on the edge of the box

Candeias - meh

John - is he seriously any better than Beerman? what is the point?

Pedro - leaving us with foreign shite as opposed to MW's league 1 shite. 

On tonights showing, we will get fucking humped next weekend. 

Every game this year we have been terrible after the break.

What is pedro saying in the dressing room.

Fucking raging at yet another shit shit defensive showing.

One cleam sheey in god knows how many games.

Fullbacks are garbage.

Cardso after all the early hype is starting to look a really weak link.

None of our players take any responsibility either, constantly playing passes that aren't on but look like the right thing to do a pet hate of mine watching football

Pena was case in point near the end when breaking through and tried to play a pass out right which was never on rather than try create something himself 

5 minutes ago, wearethepeople1 said:

Fuck off mate

partick with 1 point the whole season down to 10 and we can't beat them 

this guy has preceded over some of our worst results in recent history 

talks a good game but get him to FUCK 

seasons done Mon tae fuck settle Doon mate.

2 minutes ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

Honestly, I see nothing there.  Every single 'intelligent' pass he attempts hits an opponent.  Horrible player just now.  Good players can at least do the basics, like find your man.

Agreed mate, we can't afford to spend that money and not have someone hit the ground running. As much as the guy who authorised the Garner transfer needed booted, the money on the Mexicans is horrendous, absolutely horrendous. Both of them are utter garbage. 

Just now, backup said:

warburton regime all over again.

No it's no

Maybe after next week , we all be saying that

We are putting ourselves under pressure every week assuming the beggars will win all their matches

We were pish tonight  but we never lost the game . We have to stay positive at this time for me

1 minute ago, Moody Blue said:

Herrera offers as much as Miller, fucking rubbish 

Pena - deary deary me - £2m+ on him

Tav - brutal defender that we lose so many goals with him sleeping at the back post

Cardoso - seems to be turned inside out far too easily, stupid free kicks given away on the edge of the box

Candeias - meh

John - is he seriously any better than Beerman? what is the point?

Pedro - leaving us with foreign shite as opposed to MW's league 1 shite. 

On tonights showing, we will get fucking humped next weekend. 

Again as always the usual pish from the usual crew. 

6 minutes ago, Johnsey said:

Partick were cheating cunts at the end but we got what we deserved. We shat it second half when they got in our face.

Have to start putting teams away, and get Kenny tae fuck man.

:tu:

Think this is just going to be our level, depressingly. Consistently inconsistent.

Absolute shower of fucking shite. That useless fucking idiot in the dugout should take the lion's share of the blame but needing Partick to go down to 10 men before getting your finger out and still not seeing the game through is absolutely fucking unacceptable. The scum will absolutely shag us next weekend. 

Just now, Courtyard Bear said:

Tell you what instead of picking holes in my post tell what you actually thought

The whole setup is shite whatever way you like to spin it, no midfield, no wide men and easily give goals away, we are so naive it is unbelievable and we are playing against shite teams in the SPL and you want me to tell what I think!!!. 

2 minutes ago, Moody Blue said:

Agreed mate, we can't afford to spend that money and not have someone hit the ground running. As much as the guy who authorised the Garner transfer needed booted, the money on the Mexicans is horrendous, absolutely horrendous. Both of them are utter garbage. 

Now that is one thing , no one can argue with