Ryan Jack pursued in Aberdeen Saturday night

The New Era

34 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Does anyone think for a second that Ryan Jack is out in an Aberdeen casino the night before leaving for Tenerife?

Rangers culture have missed a trick here. 

Load of shite

Have you actually read the thread? His wife has literally tweeted that they were out in Aberdeen last night. 

6 minutes ago, rfc1990 said:

Have you actually read the thread? His wife has literally tweeted that they were out in Aberdeen last night. 

You sound desperate to believe this mate. 

Have you actually did anything other that read this thread? (The clue is in the question)

54 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Does anyone think for a second that Ryan Jack is out in an Aberdeen casino the night before leaving for Tenerife?

Rangers culture have missed a trick here. 

Load of shite

He would have got his flight from Glasgow and Aberdeen is something stupid like a 5 hour drive away, can't see anyone nipping up to Aberdeen the night before.

2 minutes ago, geronimoo said:

He would have got his flight from Glasgow and Aberdeen is something stupid like a 5 hour drive away, can't see anyone nipping up to Aberdeen the night before.

And most likely against the Gaffers wishes. Wouldn’t like to cross our Stevie tbh. 

1 hour ago, eskbankloyal said:

The one thing about Jones is he’s not the brightest. 

Touch of the Windass’ about him in that regard 

Indeed, noticed he does like a retaliation. Called celtic ‘them’ and some guy started on him for it, Jones then called him a virgin. :lol:

There was also that Sky Sports SPFL ballers program where they asked a player from each team quickfire questions and he was Killie’s player. Always trying to be funny.

22 minutes ago, geronimoo said:

Aberdeen’s a 3 hour drive away in a slow Bus that makes a couple of pish stops, so I’d imagine in a motor it’s about 2 and a half to three hours.

6 hours ago, Drumloyal said:

OK, let me put you straight then.  I'm non religious other than realising the fact the Tarriers are a paedo ring. 

I couldn't give a shit about religion. I'm right wing (clarifying as you mentioned political spectrum). 

More importantly, I've held a ST for 32 years and having attended Ibrox Park for practically 1/3rd of a century, I will not have my status as a Ranger disputed. 

yassssssssssss intae him.

All you need to look at is what they have as means of celebration, a black and white photo of an assault on one of the best players to have come out of scotland and a crowd of little snowflakes asking for someone to batter a player that left their club as he has always supported the only club worth mentioning. 

Aberdeen have had nothing to crow about for over 20 years. We have been in lower divisions for 4 out of the last 6 years yet we still filled our stadium every home match.

It's like that guy in high school who was the best fitba player, had the tidiest bird and had all the cool pals. You were jealous of the cunt but given a seconds chance you'd change position with him in a heartbeat. For the above replace that guy with Rangers, and replace the wee guy watching from the wings as aberdeen. So its not hatred, its seething jealousy.