Castore Kit Thread

Clemdog

1 minute ago, ger4life_1872 said:

I'm not sure we will actually get the retro kit but you realise that's what it's based onĀ 

Screenshot_20210606-092542_Samsung Internet.jpg

:tu:Ā I know that was the original kit, when I saw that remake the first thing that popped in my head was it looks like what I said. As I say have been hammering all the ww2 content on Netflix all week so was probably more in my brain than it would normally be.

3 minutes ago, dougal72 said:

:tu:Ā I know that was the original kit, when I saw that remake the first thing that popped in my head was it looks like what I said. As I say have been hammering all the ww2 content on Netflix all week so was probably more in my brain than it would normally be.

Start watching porn instead.Ā 

13 hours ago, dougal72 said:

All three look greatĀ  but the first thing that popped into my head when I saw the star in that position was Jewish people in ww2 being forced to wear one albeit a different colour. It's a no go imo.

What the fuck?Ā :lol:Ā This an all timer, admin should archive it IMO.Ā 

1 hour ago, SPWF said:

What the fuck?Ā :lol:Ā This an all timer, admin should archive it IMO.Ā 

My account was hacked or somethingĀ :lol:Ā tbf think I still had a good bitĀ Ā of last nights booze in my system.

14 hours ago, dougal72 said:

All three look greatĀ  but the first thing that popped into my head when I saw the star in that position was Jewish people in ww2 being forced to wear one albeit a different colour. It's a no go imo.

Fuckin :lol:Ā hell :lol:Ā man :lol:

This is your moment in RM history. Enjoy the ride. :lol:

14 hours ago, dougal72 said:

Spend my days watching ww2 documentaries so might just be me, just don't think we should put a star in that spot.

But we've had a strip with a very similar Star way back in our history šŸ˜‚ we've no just went out and stole the idea fae Jewish folk in ww2 šŸ¤£ šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

10 minutes ago, superallysbears said:

But we've had a strip with a very similar Star way back in our history šŸ˜‚ we've no just went out and stole the idea fae Jewish folk in ww2 šŸ¤£ šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

44 minutes ago, LegendofCoop said:

Fuckin :lol:Ā hell :lol:Ā man :lol:

This is your moment in RM history. Enjoy the ride. :lol:

šŸ˜ƒĀ  Was a bit drunk. Deleted them now so it never happened šŸ‘

• 3 weeks later...

Just got home today and the good lady saidĀ castore have delivered another championshipĀ top, I feel a bit guilty as Iā€™ve seen a few people donā€™t even have the one they paid for,Ā but at ā‚¬98 i feel like I should get 2 haha, this happened to anybody else?Ā 

Ā 

On 04/06/2021 at 22:58, MorelosRangers said:

Wolves fans must be sickened with those tops šŸ¤Æ

Itā€™s noā€™ braw but I donā€™t think it being and XXXXXXL helps.Ā 
Ā 

Itā€™s like a fucking 4 man tentĀ 

3 hours ago, Tomatasauce said:

Just got home today and the good lady saidĀ castore have delivered another championshipĀ top, I feel a bit guilty as Iā€™ve seen a few people donā€™t even have the one they paid for,Ā but at ā‚¬98 i feel like I should get 2 haha, this happened to anybody else?Ā 

Ā 

Naw, mine got lost in the post apparently.......:whistle:

1 hour ago, LegendofCoop said:

Naw, mine got lost in the post apparently.......:whistle:

šŸ˜‚ aye apparently a few peoples did..was wondering if they just fucked the full thing..didnā€™t know who they had Sent tops toĀ and who theyĀ didnā€™t, and just decided to send them all againšŸ˜‚Ā 

either way it was a fortunate surprise, it might have said something like ā€œde Legendofcoopā€ on the label but I donā€™t know what it means, Iā€™m not fluent in Dutch yetšŸ˜‰

• 3 weeks later...