them

MisterC

1 minute ago, MattyBlue said:

Reposting my earlier deleted message without the “racist” word 

Kamikaze fella clearly has it in his head he can keep trying this mental diving shite because he won a penalty the first time he done it (which they missed get it round them) and done it 3 times since without punishment so obviously thinks he can keep at it 

:matron:

1 hour ago, Siam69 said:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-59521739

A 24-year-old man has been arrested after Hearts player Barrie McKay was hit by an object thrown from the crowd during Thursday Scottish Premiership match against Celtic.

It was jist juan ghuy. 

3 hours ago, MVRanger said:

Can we please have a list of acceptable terms for sellick's diving Oriental forward? I cannae spell his second name, Kyogo is a bit too friendly  and we can't use the truncated form of Japanese...:lol:

Diving wee cunt

Cheating wee cunt

Tom Daly

Peter Lawell's love child

Just a few I could think of

4 minutes ago, Colin Traive said:

Flange coached in Japan and must have been well aware of the cheating of this wee cunt who was his first transfer target when he got here. That means he completely condones the diving and the attempts to con referees and get fellow players sent off for nothing.

Player, manager, club - absolutely made for each other.

:wanker:

Flange definitely knew about the 'diving wee cunt' for sure.

It is bloody embarrassing for Scottish football that he is getting away with it every game.