The other mob

MisterC

Ultimately we could have had a 7-0 v County that night, it just wasn’t to be. Hopefully Hearts give them a stronger test at Tynecastle. All we have to do is keep winning.

1 hour ago, Essandoh said:

Could’ve had a Bobby Sands result tonight and still not went top 

They’d have been floored hearing our score come through :lol: 

Two quick consecutive goals, lovely jubbly

Aye us coming back to win at what is the hardest away ground outside of us and then will scunner them.

They’ll drop points again. Dundee have been pish since November.

Hearts away for the nonces will tell us a lot about them. 

They were very happy with their 2nd half at Motherwell, they'll obviously be happy with that tonight, but Hearts will/should be a proper test and they haven't dealt well with proper tests this season. 

Fuck them. As long as we do our bit. 

26 minutes ago, King Jela said:

Hearts away for the nonces will tell us a lot about them. 

They were very happy with their 2nd half at Motherwell, they'll obviously be happy with that tonight, but Hearts will/should be a proper test and they haven't dealt well with proper tests this season. 

Fuck them. As long as we do our bit. 

Pretty much the only high probability game where they could drop points between now and the old firm.

Hearts are obviously on a good run outwith the result against us but tonight for the taigs imo is a massive exception and not the rule. Obviously celtic fan tony docherty brought his A game but just couldn't cut it :pipe:

Dundee are pish. But folk in denial if they don’t think they’re far improved with cv back. 

They’re not going to be dropping points at the same rate. 

Still, they’ve struggled against physical teams that press them.

And our press and physicality has looked on point. We’ll have enough at Ibrox.