*****Official “we want our land back” lol vs Rangers match thread*****

Theres no-one in this squad of shite can change this, all we've done is shovelled some shite out the door and brought a load more in. We're basically a shite factory.

Having no money to bring in players means you should be trying to bring through your own players, we've fucked this up for years now as much as this is on the current board and Clements head right now, we havent learned a thing from the past decade and more.

1 minute ago, BlueJacketRFC said:

Turned it off.

Going to play some games with the weans. Get more joy out of that.

Good luck to anyone brave enough to watch the second half.

Youd get more joy with  trip to the dentist than watching this utter pish. Less painful. Entirely and sadly predictable though.

Just now, watty. said:

He signed half of these useless cunts, his tactics are shite.has no plan b, except do plain A better.it's mark warburton re incarnated

With the money we have spent, besides getting business done earlier which isn’t all on PC… not sure what we could have done.  We have spent less than 3M on the new players on the park from last season and have lost several starters (Lundstram, Barisic, Cantwell, Goldson off the top of my head).  Our starting eleven looks very poor and there isn’t much on the bench. 

Its hard to say if clement is getting it right or wrong because our players are so far off it.

Just now, BigBearButt said:

McCausland and fight in the same sentence. Fuck me thats when you know its bad.

He is a scrawny wee weed and couldnt fight sleep, anytime he gets it he is brushed off the ball with ease.

He’s fucking brutal. Given the ball away twice and brushed off the ball easily - terrible player 

2 minutes ago, BlueJacketRFC said:

Turned it off.

Going to play some games with the weans. Get more joy out of that.

Good luck to anyone brave enough to watch the second half.

Going to spray paint the hall at least something that I will feel good about when it’s done

Just now, theclothmonster said:

I fucking hate Tav, fed up of the people who defend him. Costs us so many goals and is absolutely pathetic going forward. Diomande another, embarrassing performance from him.

Sterling should be RB and tav in his place in midfield for attacking and more importantly defensive reasons. Definition of insanity playing him at RB at parkhead. 

1 minute ago, BlueKnight87 said:

Groundhog day.

Easily could be 3-4 down. Worst still it doesn't even look like they have to try hard to do it.

Sick to fucking death of this site.

Captain again bottling it against them. Defence that literally let them stroll through with all the time and space they want.

Midfield non existent and the same shite up front that can't even make thier keeper work. 

The gap between us and them is massive. 

Propper hasn’t looked that good, has he? Another window where we neglect our back four with signing what appears to be shite. 

5 minutes ago, qwerty said:

I'm feeling Sharks in the carpark required

Our fans are to weak to protest the way the Celtic fans do.

They go nuts and throw sharks and chase the team bus in the season they lost the 10 and then sack the manager and bring in Postecoglou and spend big money in a few windows.

2 weeks ago Peter Lawell is getting shite outside Parkhead for the lack of players coming in and they spend £11m on one player.

Our fans just accept this pish these days.

2 minutes ago, OrangeRab said:

Can’t think of any team within the space of 2 seasons could be man for man worse.

The 55 squad would beat this lot by 4 or 5.

How did it come to this

Gio > Gerrard > Clement = Beale.

2 minutes ago, plymouthranger said:

Their full backs are the difference. Theirs track their runners, ours don’t. 

I agree. We’ve been poor throughout but there are a few key areas of the we are most vulnerable and that is the one for me. It puts pressure on the rest of the team constantly having to cover. 

Honestly don’t know why we expect anything less from this bunch of absolute bottle merchants. Genuinely couldn’t give a fuck if we dropped every starter barring Barron and played the youths all season long. Stealing a wage is an understatement 

2 minutes ago, jackg93 said:

So poor. So many of their goals stem from a wide player cutting the ball back against us. The left side of our defence is having a shocker. 

It's been the same against them for years and we've changed nothing.

We've just brought in an even more lightweight and inexperienced player in Jefte and continued to allow Tav to play.

1 minute ago, kelvd1873 said:

It’s not helped when their RB is allowed to be on the corner of our 6 yard box by our non existent perma injured £26k winger. Matondo is shite and always will be, should have been sold

He's worse than shite and nobody is daft enough to buy him unfortunately.