The other mob

MisterC

Just seen the highlights 😀😀😀the st Johnstone keeper was world class some saves😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Brenda clapping to people booing him fkn idiot 🙄

Just now, Ivybank said:

Just seen the highlights 😀😀😀the st Johnstone keeper was world class some saves😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Brenda clapping to people booing him fkn idiot 🙄

Hart made a cracker to keep it 0 0 

2 hours ago, real boydie9 said:

Auld Shug on RC saying they'll get humped in the Champions League 😀

speccy shug is a fuckin decrepit Rangers hating fenian who still wears his same wardrobe from the 80's.
Should we triumph against savco next week his next column inches will be TBB and bigotry. :hit:

20 minutes ago, SkylineBlue said:

Aye we stay in a wee village about 15 minutes away but have never went before. We enjoyed it. Would definitely go again, although I got skinned £10 for a fucking George Pig balloon.

Didn’t know that was on.  We were at Heron Farm yesterday for the dog run and cafe, nice wee place too. 

1 hour ago, scottyscott1963 said:

speccy shug is a fuckin decrepit Rangers hating soap dodgers who still wears his same wardrobe from the 80's.
Should we triumph against savco next week his next column inches will be TBB and bigotry. :hit:

NzafEn8.gif

1 minute ago, bluenose244 said:

The decline of Rangers coupled with the rise of Nationalism / Republicanism in Scotland created a scenario where they felt untouchable.

It’s as if they had people in positions of power who then abused that power to the detriment to anyone who doesn’t fallow their cult. They haven’t changed as stuff like this was going on before their perverted club was started.

5 minutes ago, Bad Robot said:

It’s as if they had people in positions of power who then abused that power to the detriment to anyone who doesn’t fallow their cult. They haven’t changed as stuff like this was going on before their perverted club was started.

We allowed them in.

1 hour ago, SkylineBlue said:

Aye we stay in a wee village about 15 minutes away but have never went before. We enjoyed it. Would definitely go again, although I got skinned £10 for a fucking George Pig balloon.

My 20 month never bothered with it was only interested in all the dogs he loved it