Livingston Pitch

Is it just me, or did the pitch today seem pretty good for an artificial one?

Compared to the pitch Killie use, it was night and day.

Obviously prefer grass, but if there is to be artificial pitches in use, then they should at least be of the best quality possible.

Actually thought it was the total opposite, the pitch today was alot worse than the Killie pitch, it's just we didn't make any mistakes on it and punted it out from the back to avoid making any lol 

Watching the players pass/shoot and seeing half the pitch lift up under their boots was ridiculous 

And Kellys howler is caused mostly by the bounce on the pitch 

Miles worse than Killie. They are all bad but you could see our players struggling to control the ball or run with it naturally.

Reakly need to get rid of them.

Clubs trying to save or make extra money isn’t any excuse at all to have them in the top League in our professional game.

20 minutes ago, bluenoz said:

It's bad. Kent kept tripping over the ball. Feet were moving faster than the ball.

This, how many times did Kent have to turn back because the ball held up when he expected it to be ahead of him, and balls coming down from a height only to bounce back up high again plastic pitches are only good for amateurs playing 5 a sides, not professional leagues, get them to fuck.

15 minutes ago, jinkydel said:

What was with the pitch invasion, thats becoming fucking embarrassing. A club the size of us jumping about as if we had won the champions leauge, get a grip. We beat Livingston for FFS 🤬😳

Wait until we win 55 and see what happens, will be like Pittodire 87 all over again 😆

Fuck all wrong with lads showing a bit of passion and celebrating with the players.

37 minutes ago, jinkydel said:

What was with the pitch invasion, thats becoming fucking embarrassing. A club the size of us jumping about as if we had won the champions leauge, get a grip. We beat Livingston for FFS 🤬😳

What u think of ur club covering up child abuse ?ya pape bastard ,sweep sweep 

23 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Wait until we win 55 and see what happens, will be like Pittodire 87 all over again 😆

Fuck all wrong with lads showing a bit of passion and celebrating with the players.

followed Rangers all across the globe from a very young age and was encroached on the playing surface on three occasions - Barca 72 (was on about 4 times), Manchester when we beat United and that cup final.  So one celebration and two battles so IMHO these scenes today are a wee bit embarrassing -- guess just weans being weans.

2 hours ago, jinkydel said:

Look below and away and hide under yer pish stained mattress in the hovel you call home. :mutley: 

2 hours ago, Johnstone Burgh said:

Very good ya daft cunt, at least try not to make it so obvious next time 

1874EC75-7962-4DBD-8CAE-80720959AA2D.jpeg

take that ya fuckin bheast.
Right in the haw maws.
Irelands shame is Scotlands burden.

Both Kilmarnock and Livingston are getting way more points at home this season than their abilities would suggest. 

They may have put these pitches in to save some money but don’t be surprised if they fight to keep hold of them because it wins them points. 

4 hours ago, siddiqi_drinker said:

followed Rangers all across the globe from a very young age and was encroached on the playing surface on three occasions - Barca 72 (was on about 4 times), Manchester when we beat United and that cup final.  So one celebration and two battles so IMHO these scenes today are a wee bit embarrassing -- guess just weans being weans.

Talking about this on the bus on the way home from the game.

Wee kids jumping about on the pitch is fine. Some of the pictures of the young kids with the players are a joy.

But there were also a few 30+ plus neddy looking guys wearing tracksuits on the pitch too which is fucking embarrassing.

6 hours ago, jinkydel said:

Jinky was a stinking wife beating bastard. So no surprise you used him in your sign up name ya tramp