them

MisterC

7 minutes ago, RFCRobertson said:

Absolutely since next season a league win means automatic group stage entry. Thats 15 million quid right away! Then each win is worth just under 3 million and a draw under 1 million. 

It's an insane amount of money and it would cement us so much. Next season could be tough but if we recruit right and celtic take a while to get upto speed we should be clear favourites! 

5 times the amount you get for winning the league. Then the wins, draws, crowds etc on top of that. Crazy money for us. Next season is the biggest in decades. Winner takes all the spoils.

Just now, esquire8 said:

5 times the amount you get for winning the league. Then the wins, draws, crowds etc on top of that. Crazy money for us. Next season is the biggest in decades. Winner takes all the spoils.

Absolutely, if we play this right we might even start to put together our own 10 in a row run 😂 

40 minutes ago, Rangers_no1 said:

Brown said it was 100% a penalty. Gordon Strachan claimed Edouard could have broken his ankle and Paul Lambert said it was “the most clearestested penalty you will ever seeing with eyes”

Fixed that for you 

28 minutes ago, the cry was no said:

Eilidh Barbour suggested (Devil's advocate she called it) that although there was no contact the fact he had to avoid the "lunge" caused him to go down so should the ref have considered that? O'neill decided to agree so that he could disagree with Boyd who he said had "his blue collar on today" to which big Boydy beamed "I've had it on for months Martin"

O'neill spent the rest of the day trying to be a condescending smart arse and generally succeeding only in making himself look like the bitter prick he is. 

Boydy just smiled and laughed at him in a way that shouted "Keep making a cunt of yourself ya silly auld bastard"

It was priceless and all that was missing was Boydy asking him "Martin, how can you see looking through those tears" with his biggest cheeser ever.

Boyd has been absolute class on tv and twitter for months. 💙 

1 hour ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Broonaldo and Kennedy along with a host of celtic fans think the one where Barasic went to ground and eddy got booked for diving was a stone waller, Murdo McLeod, Andy Walker and apparently Sutton disagree.

Andy Walker had to be talked round by  Ally during the commentary .

Nice change having somebody on to balance Walkers pish .Possibly stopped the 3.7million replays of the incident ,that Sky love to show .

Mark Wilson was on Clyde after the game and he agreed that there was no contact but still a penalty 😳 Nuremberg thought it was contact and a penalty .Roger Hannah called it as a dive .

3 hours ago, RFCRobertson said:

Absolutely since next season a league win means automatic group stage entry. Thats 15 million quid right away! Then each win is worth just under 3 million and a draw under 1 million. 

It's an insane amount of money and it would cement us so much. Next season could be tough but if we recruit right and celtic take a while to get upto speed we should be clear favourites! 

I think it's alot more now. 25-30m.it used to be 10-15 when we made it in 2007/08

7 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Read some fucking bonkers stuff today, apparently because we hung some flags and bunting about and painted some kerbs we are determined to turn Scotland into a 1970's Ulster, nationalists are going apeshit, fucking loonballs. 

Seen one woman on twitter moaning about all the bigotry that’s being posted about, think she backed it up by posting a picture of a wee electricity box that had been painted red white and blue with the number 55 on it 😂😂

40 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Read some fucking bonkers stuff today, apparently because we hung some flags and bunting about and painted some kerbs we are determined to turn Scotland into a 1970's Ulster, nationalists are going apeshit, fucking loonballs. 

Taking our Country back. :UK:

6 hours ago, Rangers_no1 said:

Brown said it was 100% a penalty. Gordon Strachan claimed Edouard could have broken his ankle and Paul Lambert said it was the most clearest penalty you will ever see..

Hahahahahaha

21 minutes ago, Sparkle said:

Lampard holding talks with Celtic Wow

He’s not.