***** Heart of Midlothian vs Rangers - Scottish Premiership *****

50 minutes ago, graeme_4 said:

Need to agree to disagree.

No point in going over old ground really, but we’ve had a fair slice of luck that’s helped to 9 wins in 10, like late goals away to the sheep, sending off vs Killie, sending off in the semi and a deflected equaliser, sending off vs St Johnstone etc and still made really hard work of it.

If we keep playing poorly, we’ll drop points or lose cups. You don’t win leagues playing like we are at the moment IMO. 

The run we are on is exactly the type of things that wins you titles 

just a cunt that we were 9 points away when the upturn in form took place and unfortunately Celtic have matched the form in the same time period 

2 minutes ago, falkirkNS said:

Shocking pish from sky.

Rangers tv confirmed?

Id rather listen on the auld wireless than hearts tv ppv thing

There's an option for 'away team video' on Hearts PPV stream, assume it will be Rangers TV commentary 

Just now, GersInCanada said:

RTV cover all domestic games both home and away. All they can't show are European games from the group stages onwards.

Of course if you are in the UK you will need to leave the country (VPN) before going to the site.

Just posted a wee thread as allot of people seem to be a bit wary of this method.

If anyone uses other cheaper VPNs than Nord, please go on and give some advise to folk to save them a bit of cash.

4 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said:

Just posted a wee thread as allot of people seem to be a bit wary of this method.

If anyone uses other cheaper VPNs than Nord, please go on and give some advise to folk to save them a bit of cash.

H&H posted a link to a Nord offer in yesterdays daily update. Had a look and it's only a couple of quid per month on a 2 year deal.

4 minutes ago, mitre_mouldmaster said:

I'd recommend NordVPN for general browsing, not even just watching RTV.

Much more protection and encryption while you're browsing etc.

59 minutes ago, cr3_bear said:

just a cunt that we were 9 points away when the upturn in form took place and unfortunately celtic have matched the form in the same time period 

When you don’t beat celtic at home to really put the pressure on during that run, then I don’t think it does tbh. 

1 hour ago, cr3_bear said:

just a cunt that we were 9 points away when the upturn in form took place and unfortunately celtic have matched the form in the same time period 

If we carry it on till season's end we'll be league champions in my mind anyways, no pressure on the scum but there will be if we carry on winning despite the 9 point difference, one slip from them and it's back on, they are over due imo.

4 hours ago, stuart1994 said:

Gio was similar, 8 wins and 2 draws in first 10, without setting the place on fire. Caught up with him. FWIW I don’t think Beale will have been overly happy with the performances either. 

Gio won nine and drew one out of his first ten including the Scottish Cup tie against Stirling Albion.

He then drew 3-3 away at  Ross County before getting beat 0-3  by nonce f.c.