We are still in it

MacBoyd

Just now, BillyG91 said:

aye it is. we should be able to pull it back but we won't. we'll turn up against european teams but panic when it comes to wee diddy scottish teams.

Thing is other than 10 mins around the time of their goal and first 10 of second half we played ok. Should of had 2 pens were unlucky etc in isolation you'd say it was one of those games. Ross County was the worst result and Aberdeen away was a pathetic cowardly performance. celtic away was always gonna be hard and tbh we were due to lose to them, first half still unacceptable of course. However bottom line is 3 points from 12 away not good.

4 minutes ago, BillyG91 said:

aye it is. we should be able to pull it back but we won't. we'll turn up against european teams but panic when it comes to wee diddy scottish teams.

Making it my goal today to point out how much of a wee shitebag you are everytime you open your shitebag mouth.

Just now, Bad Robot said:

They haven’t won 3 points to go ahead 

Unfortunately they will put 4 or 5 past Dundee today.

Still not prepared to say the league is over though.. it's far from it. Anyone throwing in the towel this early is a bigger shitebag than the team(apparently) is.

2 minutes ago, MacBoyd said:

Thing is other than 10 mins around the time of their goal and first 10 of second half we played ok. Should of had 2 pens were unlucky etc in isolation you'd say it was one of those games. Ross County was the worst result and Aberdeen away was a pathetic cowardly performance. celtic away was always gonna be hard and tbh we were due to lose to them, first half still unacceptable of course. However bottom line is 3 points from 12 away not good.

Ross County away was fuckin criminal and a sickener 

They were confident they could overturn 4 points, they did 

As in times past it will come down to OF games, we can still do it but we need to stop panicking in front of goal, taking wild shots.

They can create space in the box and find the target, we need to start doing similar 

He took easy option n played the same team today ( barring Barisic) never the right decison! N not to bring Roofe on when game was played in Utd box for last 30mins.

Terrible Management once again. The game only changed when he changed to the fresh legs that shoulda started.