***** The Official Rangers v Aberdeen Match Thread *****

PromDeAnglais

8 minutes ago, The true baller said:

Win 4-0 here no doubt there will still be cunts moaning 

If Aberdeen are shite enough to lose to us by 4 goals that doesn’t mean we’re superstars with nothing to worry about

We’ve got plenty to worry about and the primary reason for that is Michael Beale

39 minutes ago, graeme_4 said:

What successes am I not acknowledging?

He is near enough rock bottom with the fans, beating a few diddy teams at home and Europa league run isn’t enough to turn that round.

If you were at Ibrox last night, you’ll have seen and heard I’m not the only one who is absolutely scunnered with him. 

Him not getting any credit until he wins the LC and beats them. That's end of December by my calculation. A long time to hold out from giving credit in the bank despite any successes which may happen in the interim.

I'm included in the group that's scunnered and has no issues him being gone. But if he does deliver repeat wins then I'll acknowledge the credit that deserves, and it does, rather than setting a stall out that he's getting no credit until after the OF game at earliest.

Its not about defending him, backing him, wanting him to stay etc. But a 2nd cup in a decade and that gets no recognition for a manager is ridiculous.

Anyways, plenty other threads for Beale chat.

Fuck the sheep.

54 minutes ago, Raligt said:

Dessers will play. Beale obv sees something in him that no other cunt does.

Limited choice at this point if roofe misses out with injury at the weekend. 

If he's on the bench again vs the sheep. It's either trying Lammers through the middle who's finishing has been just as bad or taking a chance on a youngster like Lovelace.

4 hours ago, Swagger said:

Most likely outcome at the moment 

Pish. Apart from 2 games against Ross Co in the last few days they haven’t beaten anyone since Stirling Albion in the middle of August.

We’ll have one decent half and win comfortably.

10 hours ago, PromDeAnglais said:

Saturday 30th September, 15:00.

Rangers TV.

Last match thread has decended in to smut and vulgarity IMHO.

Injuries, suspensions and issues update:

Roofe: Injured. Return: Unknown.

Lawrence: Injured. 1-2 Weeks.

Matondo: Injured. Return: 5-6 Weeks

Cantwell: Injured. Return: 1 Week.

Danilo: Injured. Return: 4 Weeks.

Raskin: Injured. Return: 3 Weeks.

Yilmaz: Cramp (Probably injured). 

Dessers: Fully Fit.

Another match thread like last night and we'll have more fit players that posters.

10 hours ago, PromDeAnglais said:

Saturday 30th September, 15:00.

Rangers TV.

Last match thread has decended in to smut and vulgarity IMHO.

Injuries, suspensions and issues update:

Roofe: Injured. Return: Unknown.

Lawrence: Injured. 1-2 Weeks.

Matondo: Injured. Return: 5-6 Weeks

Cantwell: Injured. Return: 1 Week.

Danilo: Injured. Return: 4 Weeks.

Raskin: Injured. Return: 3 Weeks.

Yilmaz: Cramp (Probably injured). 

Dessers: Fully Fit.

We should have a wee book on who will be banned this week.

6 hours ago, bluenoz said:

I think Rice has to start (no choice). Jack can't play 90 minutes again, or if he does, he will be a serious risk for injury.

Sima looked much better playing on the left. Hopefully, he cements that spot.

As good a prospect as Rice is. There’s not a chance Beale is starting a 16 year old when every game is now a must win to keep his job

4 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

2-0 to the famous and several prominent posters banned afterwards.

Then I’m made a mod and chaos ensues, setting fire to pricks, throwing cunts out windows and pushing that @The Specky Forum Organiser
down a flight of stairs in his mobility scooter 

He’s a good wee cunt