MANAGER POST MATCH REACTION

qwerty

1 minute ago, Laudrup1984 said:

Not got the video yet but his face (and a few quotes), lolza! One offside call went against them in the WHOLE game, and they didn't create a chance for 60 odd minutes haha!

I await the SFAs response with interest................

:lol::lol:

Get it up ye yir teams pish :lol:

1 minute ago, Laudrup1984 said:

Not got the video yet but his face (and a few quotes), lolza! One offside call went against them in the WHOLE game, and they didn't create a chance for 60 odd minutes haha!

Fuck sake aye it was offside but what about the challenge on Lassana Coulibaly?

2 minutes ago, Laudrup1984 said:

Oops Craig will be in trouble after that or is it just Rangers who the SFA go for ????  

Levein post match comments

Cunts lost it, how can he think they could have won when the had NO FUCKING CHANCES, and  Imagine paraphrasing your bitter rival!

"My voice is gone because I spent 90 minutes shouting at the referee.

"As Neil Lennon said after Hibs played against celtic at celtic Park, it was like playing against 12 men.

"And I felt that today, I thought the ref was terrible. (Considering the Morelos goal was offside) it was like playing against 13 men.

"We had a situation a few weeks back. We've lost a few goals from set pieces which have been offside like today's. We asked the question of the referee's supervisor, why the linesmen keep making those mistakes - he said it's easier for him if you hold the line on the 18-yard line, so we did that today and he still got it wrong.

"So I don't know what John Fleming's next suggestion will be, maybe making sure that his officials do their jobs properly.

"How Morelos gets away with what he gets away with, I just don't understand.

"How many fouls can you give away without being booked? The one where he's jumped into Christophe Berra off the ball and the referee said that 'he's just a bit silly sometimes' - that's what he told one of the players.

"Now if you jump into somebody, I don't care if you're silly or not, it's a booking.

"But things are difficult for us just now, and the last thing we need is to play against 12 men.

"I've made my point, it just keeps making me angry. I'll try and take a deep breath and calm down, but without a doubt today we got no assistance from the referee or his assistant."

"There's a lot of good things today. I was delighted with their efforts and everything they did to try and win the game today and I felt on another day that's a game they could've won.

"We've got some players who aren't up at full speed yet. Marcus Godinho did a good job, Sean Clare, Cristophe - amazing, looks like he hadn't been away and I thought he was fantastic, he really was. I had hoped to maybe try and take him off with half an hour to go or something if I could, but it was impossible today because we had to make the right changes just to try and get back in the game.

"But I was thrilled with him and with the rest of the team, I thought they did everything they could to try and win the game."

20 minutes ago, Laudrup1984 said:

It's a good laugh isn't it?

4 minutes ago, Laudrup1984 said:

Levein post match comments

Cunts lost it, how can he think they could have won when the had NO FUCKING CHANCES, and  Imagine paraphrasing your bitter rival!

"My voice is gone because I spent 90 minutes shouting at the referee.

"As Neil Lennon said after Hibs played against celtic at celtic Park, it was like playing against 12 men.

"And I felt that today, I thought the ref was terrible. (Considering the Morelos goal was offside) it was like playing against 13 men.

"We had a situation a few weeks back. We've lost a few goals from set pieces which have been offside like today's. We asked the question of the referee's supervisor, why the linesmen keep making those mistakes - he said it's easier for him if you hold the line on the 18-yard line, so we did that today and he still got it wrong.

"So I don't know what John Fleming's next suggestion will be, maybe making sure that his officials do their jobs properly.

"How Morelos gets away with what he gets away with, I just don't understand.

"How many fouls can you give away without being booked? The one where he's jumped into Christophe Berra off the ball and the referee said that 'he's just a bit silly sometimes' - that's what he told one of the players.

"Now if you jump into somebody, I don't care if you're silly or not, it's a booking.

"But things are difficult for us just now, and the last thing we need is to play against 12 men.

"I've made my point, it just keeps making me angry. I'll try and take a deep breath and calm down, but without a doubt today we got no assistance from the referee or his assistant."

"There's a lot of good things today. I was delighted with their efforts and everything they did to try and win the game today and I felt on another day that's a game they could've won.

"We've got some players who aren't up at full speed yet. Marcus Godinho did a good job, Sean Clare, Cristophe - amazing, looks like he hadn't been away and I thought he was fantastic, he really was. I had hoped to maybe try and take him off with half an hour to go or something if I could, but it was impossible today because we had to make the right changes just to try and get back in the game.

"But I was thrilled with him and with the rest of the team, I thought they did everything they could to try and win the game."

Says alot for a cunt thats lost his voice nae luck Craig