them

MisterC

2 minutes ago, RFCRobertson said:

Mcginn tries to keep the ball in the celtic box, fucks it out for a goal kick 😂😂😂

Utter sheepshagging mutants 

He let the ball drift out earlier for a filth throw, and make a complete arse of a cross hitting the first man when the box was full of Sheep players. Very suspect.

They looked awful in that second half. Lucky they were playing a side that can't score goals :lol:

Can predict Lennon's rinse and repeat already "thought we were tremendous, only disappointing thing is we didn't win by far more, thought we had complete control" 

3 minutes ago, Shuggy said:

So they finally caught up their games in hand.

15 ahead, 13 required, 27 available.

They were always going to win their games in hand in my eyes, despite their form.

Hopefully with the Europa back we will be generating momentum and getting back to our best. Need to take nothing for granted here and just get the job done.

7 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Aberdeen are pish and no scored in fuck knows how long. They and the taigs are gash. 

We are champions. 

They were stil robbed of a penalty though and that is a fact! So, aye we are going to be champions, but still a valid point about hideous standards that our manager rightfully pointed out just within days.

Just now, CoGerfficiency said:

They were stil robbed of a penalty though and that is a fact! So, aye we are going to be champions, but still a valid point about hideous standards that our manager rightfully pointed out just within days.

Cheer up, they are garbage and we have absolutely no challenger. 

4 minutes ago, Scottywellhousetb said:

Who gives a fuck? never watched it and occasionally checked the score, everything now is about what we do, dissecting every decision against or for them is embarrassing.

Naw it's no embarrssing it's a scandal, and I will always highlight it at every opportunity.