Karma is a bitch

hammer93

9 minutes ago, Dado'sMulls said:

They've had this coming for weeks but I thought tonight was a gimme for them

What a pleasant Christmas surprise :boydie:

Agree mate..ross county result if they'd held out wud have been 6 points ahead...weve just gota keep our heads down and with Hibs/hearts out the way if we can beat Aberdeen and at least draw at the landfill on the 2nd we will be in good shape. But 6pts is canny even tho its early days.

5 minutes ago, tm91 said:

Cunts have fucked this. We should now have a 6 point lead now going into the "winter break", assuming we win at the weekend, we don't have to go to Aberdeen and then celtic away back-to-back in a week, we now have more time for Gio to work with the players, more time to get new signings in ourselves, we may well have the Nigerian players back if they get knocked out before the semi-finals and Japan and Australia both have a world cup qualifier day before the Old Firm game so they may be missing players for it anyway.

Good job you bunch of sleekit, scummy cunts. :lol: 

Aye but George Michael will be back 🤣

8 minutes ago, tm91 said:

Cunts have fucked this. We should now have a 6 point lead now going into the "winter break", assuming we win at the weekend, we don't have to go to Aberdeen and then celtic away back-to-back in a week, we now have more time for Gio to work with the players, more time to get new signings in ourselves, we may well have the Nigerian players back if they get knocked out before the semi-finals and Japan and Australia both have a world cup qualifier day before the Old Firm game so they may be missing players for it anyway.

Good job you bunch of sleekit, scummy cunts. :lol: 

Positive take on it. I like it. 

Why we just can't believe what they say.. (Twitter)

John Hartson  @JohnHartson10

21 Dec

Right that’s me off till Boxing Day ..

--------------------------------------------------- 

John Hartson (3hrs ago 22 Dec) @JohnHartson10

Good luck Celtic at St Mirren .. #COYBIG

---------------------------------------------------

John Hartson  (5 hrs ago 22 Dec) @JohnHartson10

Great team

----------------------------------------------------

There will be a few Happy Bears tonight...... Cheers :beer:

I was having a bad day today and forgot that there were games being played.  

But, to say that the tinks dropping 2 points has cheered me up is the understatement of the year.

It really is ours for the taking if we maintain even a decent level of consistency.

2 hours ago, Ivybank said:

The ref played 6:30🤔

Don’t exaggerate mate it was only 6 minutes 10 seconds.

I watched the second half and the bheastie boy TV commentator had joked there would be 6 minutes injury time. Could only have been a couple of minutes tops. The ST Mirren weans were too immature to even think about time wasting.

2 hours ago, DMax399 said:

I was having a bad day today and forgot that there were games being played.  

But, to say that the tinks dropping 2 points has cheered me up is the understatement of the year.

It really is ours for the taking if we maintain even a decent level of consistency.

Am glad your day ended up with a nice surprise mate...all the best

11 hours ago, magic8ball said:

I haven’t enjoyed a tarrier slip up this much for over a year when the sharks were out .

Not even when they drew at Utd and we won the league or when Humza fell off his scooter .

Karma truly is a bitch 😂😂😂😂😂

I LIKE IT.