Tillman

RFC55

24 minutes ago, falkirkNS said:

Ffs obviously with the size of support we are gonna have some brain dead arseholes but fuck me they always manage to have great timing when doing shite like this.

No issue with the Sash, just the fucking moron doing this for social media likes.

4 hours ago, graeme_4 said:

How good his goal was has actually been overlooked in all the chaos after it. 

The very thing Beale claimed he wanted to avoid has happened anyway .Nobody outside the fan base talking about the goal or the stamp on his ankle .

1 hour ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

I'm not saying he's done wrong. I'm not saying anything about the Sash per se.

I'm saying  there's fucktards in our support that would video anything, even harmful for a player, and post it online for a few likes.

They are the ones that need educated that they're fannies

It’s not limited to our support. It happens in every support.

See if you're gawny do something like that, keep it as a memory for you and your pals.

Don't fucking upload it for some social media fame, and get our players into trouble ffs.

This is how people lose jobs and get lifted. Oooh a need to share this video, naw ye don't Isa, sit doon.

Not really seeing what the rage for that video is about?

Its a shite video and incredibly unfunny but the sash isn’t sectarian and clearly Tillman isn’t turning it on, so what’s the annoyance?

The Wolfe Tones literally do a version of the sash, it’s a traditional Irish song 

4 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

😂😂😂

Let's get to 25 😂😂😂

20230214_090643.jpg

'come to bed its valentine's day'

'Naw, fuck off maw, I need to make an account called Michael Beale and get this petition to 25 to get that cheating cunt Tillman out of football'

Honestly, imagine if they were actually under any pressure in the league

27 minutes ago, SeparateEntityMyArse said:

Don't call Ange lucky

We'll never get VAR decisions equalling out

Allan McGregor shows no class

Expel Tillman

Happy 11th birthday The Rangers

Aye but Rangers had Dunn and Neilly

Don't dare say a Rangers player is as good as our world class..... checks current name to be bummed up.......Aaron fucking Mooy

Living life as one of them must be painfully exhausting.

How dare you even joke about Ange being lucky. We're so lucky that he's came in and revolutionised football worldwide.

I suppose it stops them leathering their wives and kids

26 minutes ago, RossS1873 said:

How dare you even joke about Ange being lucky. We're so lucky that he's came in and revolutionised football worldwide.

I suppose it stops them leathering their wives and kids

Uk clubs now even buy players from the other side of the world as a result of Celtics strategy... 

12 minutes ago, Amokachi said:

You’d think McGregor had fkn slashed the guy the way this is being talked about. 

A Rangers player could walk on water and some people would complain they couldn't swim.

Best paying no attention to them. They're professional grievance-mongers.