Bottle throwers

KeyserSoze

38 minutes ago, Moody Blue said:

No place for it and only do us damage, ban for life, end of.  You cannot be throwing bottles on to a pitch. 

Should be banished to the paedodome with a lifetime season ticket to watch the scum. Fucking idiot.

People bleating that we're plastered all over the news, of course we are. They fucking hate us, and as soon as the scum have the title wrapped up, you can bet your life we'll be back to constant negative headlines.

And the sad thing is, we have the fucking knuckledraggers in our support to do it for them.

3 minutes ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

The club really need to clamp down on the knuckle dragging Ned idiots within our support as the problems are only going to get worse. 

We don’t have the resources to search everyone going in and it would make match day a nightmare.

The way forward is larger scale targeted spot checks on people entering and inside the stadium anyone who dresses and acts like a ned gets searched not some family, normal educated looking people, elderly etc…,

Anyone caught with a glass bottle or drugs is banned for 10 years, anyone entering the stadium absolutely smashed (obviously normal drunkenness isn’t an issue but people that fucked they can’t walk aren’t acceptable) is turned away, properly paid and briefed stewards/police going into the toilets anyone caught being a taking drugs or with a glass bottle again receives a 10 year ban.

I would make it a year ban for smoking in the toilet but they need to open some outdoor smoking areas.

Kids (or adults) entering the pitch are detained by the stewards taken to their parents, the kid and parent are then banned for 10 years.

These steps would be continued for the as many games as necessary until the growing ned population within Ibrox is contained.

I would announce that this is happening over the PA System at the next game, plus push it out on our social media/website to give people fair warning but after that the gloves are taken off and anyone not following the rules are cut off.

How many parents will be uncomfortable taking their kid to Ibrox when every time the kid needs to go to the toilet he has to walk through a crowd of neds snorting coke? We are allowing the reputation and potential growth of our club and supporters to suffer and it’s not acceptable.

If you ban people who take drugs with them into games the club would lose out on a significant amount of money

4 minutes ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

Doubt it plenty of people willing to take their place, if you want to snort coke do it elsewhere away from Ibrox, or are they that much of a junky they can’t go 90 minutes without it?

The current culture among an element of our support needs to be challenged, we have allowed it to fester and this season is worse than ever, it’s only going to get even worse unless we challenge it.

No other entertainment or sports industry would tolerate and accept people openly snorting lines in broad daylight with kids and families cutting about.

Sure it’s a Scottish cultural problem but it doesn’t mean our club should accept this lowlife scumbag behaviour.

If you won’t support Rangers unless you can take drugs during the matches then who gives a fuck if they don’t come back.

junky lol

11 minutes ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

Doubt it plenty of people willing to take their place, if you want to snort coke do it elsewhere away from Ibrox, or are they that much of a junky they can’t go 90 minutes without it?

The current culture among an element of our support needs to be challenged, we have allowed it to fester and this season is worse than ever, it’s only going to get even worse unless we challenge it.

No other entertainment or sports industry would tolerate and accept people openly snorting lines in broad daylight with kids and families cutting about.

Sure it’s a Scottish cultural problem but it doesn’t mean our club should accept this lowlife scumbag behaviour.

If you won’t support Rangers unless you can take drugs during the matches then who gives a fuck if they don’t come back.

I'm not agreeing or disagreeing with your overall point.

However that part in bold is absolutely fucking nonsense. Horse Racing, Darts, Boxing...I could go on. 

It's a social issue, certainly not football related, let alone Rangers related.

56 minutes ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

The club really need to clamp down on the knuckle dragging Ned idiots within our support as the problems are only going to get worse. 

We don’t have the resources to search everyone going in and it would make match day a nightmare.

The way forward is larger scale targeted spot checks on people entering and inside the stadium anyone who dresses and acts like a ned gets searched not some family, normal educated looking people, elderly etc…,

Anyone caught with a glass bottle or drugs is banned for 10 years, anyone entering the stadium absolutely smashed (obviously normal drunkenness isn’t an issue but people that fucked they can’t walk aren’t acceptable) is turned away, properly paid and briefed stewards/police going into the toilets anyone caught being a taking drugs or with a glass bottle again receives a 10 year ban.

I would make it a year ban for smoking in the toilet but they need to open some outdoor smoking areas.

Kids (or adults) entering the pitch are detained by the stewards taken to their parents, the kid and parent are then banned for 10 years.

These steps would be continued for the as many games as necessary until the growing ned population within Ibrox is contained.

I would announce that this is happening over the PA System at the next game, plus push it out on our social media/website to give people fair warning but after that the gloves are taken off and anyone not following the rules are cut off.

How many parents will be uncomfortable taking their kid to Ibrox when every time the kid needs to go to the toilet he has to walk through a crowd of neds snorting coke? We are allowing the reputation and potential growth of our club and supporters to suffer and it’s not acceptable.

How does a ned dress?

32 minutes ago, Sunglasses Ron said:

We never used to have this problem, absolute fuds that do this, depressing :ang:

What problems? Stuff being thrown on the park at players etc?

1 hour ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

People that take coke during a generally during a game with kids all around them aren’t usually junkies, but they are fucking idiots.

52 minutes ago, GabrielTomato said:

I'm not agreeing or disagreeing with your overall point.

However that part in bold is absolutely fucking nonsense. Horse Racing, Darts, Boxing...I could go on. 

It's a social issue, certainly not football related, let alone Rangers related.

Hardly family friendly events are they?

7 minutes ago, graeme_4 said:

Hardly family friendly events are they?

It's a a social epidemic not a football or Rangers related issue.

I get the point you're making and I'd feel uncomfortable taking a kid into the toilet at Ibrox, but there's a wider issue at play here.

1 hour ago, SwallowsHisOwnSpunk said:

No steward on £5 an hour is going into the toilets to stop cunts drinking and it’s not as if it’s a new thing it’s been happening for years.

So is it only neds that drink and do drugs,have you ever seen the state of some cunts coming out of hospitality?

Shit get thrown onto the pitch needs to stop. Cunts won't be happy until stands are closed, which I wouldn't be surprised if it does after the 2 incidents. 

Unless we are winning ibrox is a toxic environment to be in, aye it's shite getting beat but fuck me act like a grown up. 

10 hours ago, The Specky Liar said:

If you ban people who take drugs with them into games the club would lose out on a significant amount of money

Out of 50,000, how many folk do you think have drugs on them at the game and how many do you think are actually taking them, while at the game?

How much is this ‘significant amount of money’ that we couldn’t get from other supporters?