1. Rangers

1. Jimmy Bell's Kitroom

55 times the Champions of Scottish Football.

6m

Leaving times for Supporters Busses, Contact Information and more...

1. Politics & Current Affairs

Discuss the more serious world issues.

Everything in the sports world that is non-Rangers related.

1.2m

Discuss the latest in video gaming

Post your coupons, tips, offers, boasts, etc.

• Total Members
    • Most Online

Newest Member
    Godfrey100

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
      10.3m
    • It'd actually already been posted to twitter by a rather large Rangers page.  Cut me some slack mate, a bump off other Rangers pages 😂
    • Aye. That's doing my nut in too, hopefully that's just cause it's a turkey special 😂
    • Not fault, but you’ll probably be one of a very small handful of posters who follows the players like a fan girl aye.
    • Their top man.  He shouldn’t be anywhere near it of course.
    • The west of Scotland is full of lower class neds, its natural that some of those lower class neds will follow Rangers, its natural for some of those neds who follow Rangers to act like a cunt at and around Rangers games. Borna & Butland shouldn’t have reacted and it’s clear when you combine these reactions with Silva’s celebration there is a feeling of discontent among the squad because of the abuse coming their way from the fans. Part of the shit they are receiving is deserved when you consider who they play for, how much money they get paid for it etc… but clearly some of it’s way over the top and far too personal. We should identify the baldy ned arsehole and ban him for a few years till he grows up, any fans who are DMing them on social media etc… with abuse should also receive a ban. We should then tell the players to remember the standards of the club they play for and not gob off at the fans in public.
  • Popular Contributors